Interviews RSS Feed

Tuesday, June 09, 2020

Leo Haviland
Leo Haviland joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the reality of our now entrenched acceptance of deficit spending and national debt levels, and what reconciling all of that in the future is likely to look like.
Leo Haviland
Leo Haviland joins Jim Blasingame to report on the wages of globalization as Wall Street has created it in their image, and how that model has decimated the American middle class, and widened the wealth gap immensely.
Leo Haviland
Leo Haviland joins Jim Blasingame to report on the varied forces – political and geopolitical – that are imposing themselves on the American experience in the name of ideology, and without regard for honesty and dealing in good faith.
Ross Kimbarovsky
Ross Kimbarovsky joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that our human customers receive our digital marketing attempts with human responses and we must focus on that with practices like “priming” with a key word, and leveraging the power of reciprocity.
Ross Kimbarovsky
Ross Kimbarovsky joins Jim Blasingame to reveal three more analog human behavior principles to help you restart your business, including using proof sources, the seductiveness of scarcity, and anchoring.
John Harrison
Donald Hunter
Donald Hunter and John Harrison join Jim Blasingame to offer their assessment of race relations in America prior to the current protesting and vandalism taking place across the U.S.
John Harrison
Donald Hunter
Donald Hunter and John Harrison join Jim Blasingame to discuss John’s point that many black Americans see an unbroken line between what happened to George Floyd and systemic racism, while whites see a one-off crime by a rogue police officer who should have already been fired.
John Harrison
Donald Hunter
Donald Hunter and John Harrison join Jim Blasingame to discuss whether there is more that the black community/culture can do to improve their condition, in addition to continued reforms to prevent racism.

Browse by recent date

Jul 10 Fri
Jul 09 Thu
Jul 08 Wed
Jul 07 Tue
Jul 06 Mon
Jul 03 Fri
Jul 02 Thu
Jul 01 Wed
Jun 30 Tue
Jun 29 Mon
Jun 26 Fri
Jun 25 Thu
Jun 24 Wed
Jun 23 Tue
Jun 22 Mon
Jun 19 Fri
Jun 18 Thu
Jun 17 Wed
Jun 16 Tue
Jun 15 Mon
Jun 12 Fri
Jun 11 Thu
Jun 10 Wed
Jun 09 Tue
Jun 08 Mon
Jun 05 Fri
Jun 04 Thu