Interviews RSS Feed

Thursday, June 04, 2020

Jeff Zbar
Jeff Zbar joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the long-time process of moving toward teleworking, plus what employers and employees have to do to be successful with this management practice.
Jeff Zbar
Jeff Zbar joins Jim Blasingame to discuss why anytime is a good time to start a home-based business, especially post-pandemic, but also how to start it the right way, including understanding the neighborhood rules.
Dawn Fotopulos
Dawn Fotopulos joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why cash is the daily essential of your business, and why failing to manage cash, especially collecting from customers, is the primary reason businesses fail.
Dawn Fotopulos
Dawn Fotopulos joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the direct connection between having enough cash to fuel the operation of your business and how you price your products, especially understanding the margin method of gross profit.
Dawn Fotopulos
Dawn Fotopulos joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the essentialness of having an online presence – including a mobile site – as we shift into the post-pandemic economy.
Juan Hindo
Juan Hindo joins Jim Blasingame to report on the World Community Grid, how it contributes to solving world problems, like finding cures for diseases, and how you can be part of that process with very little effort.
Juan Hindo
Juan Hindo joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that you can choose a global initiative to contribute a small part of your computer power to, as a way of being part of the solution to many of the world’s great challenges.
Arky Ciancutti
Arky Ciancutti joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the essentialness of trust in our society, especially today, and why trust cannot prevail unless both sides are prepared to discuss established facts over ideology.
Arky Ciancutti
Arky Ciancutti joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why rioting and looting does not contribute to honest debate and establishing trust, and steals the moral high ground from those who have real grievances.
Arky Ciancutti
Arky Ciancutti joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that trust must be undergirded with good intentions, dealing in good faith, facts in evidence, none of which is possible when the terms “racist” or “racism” are attributed to every grievance.

Browse by recent date

Jun 08 Tue
May 21 Fri
May 20 Thu
May 19 Wed
May 18 Tue
May 17 Mon
May 14 Fri
May 13 Thu
May 12 Wed
May 11 Tue
May 10 Mon
May 07 Fri
May 06 Thu
May 05 Wed
May 04 Tue
May 03 Mon
Apr 30 Fri
Apr 29 Thu
Apr 28 Wed
Apr 27 Tue
Apr 26 Mon
Apr 23 Fri
Apr 22 Thu
Apr 21 Wed
Apr 20 Tue
Apr 19 Mon
Apr 16 Fri