Interviews RSS Feed

Thursday, June 04, 2020

Jeff Zbar
Jeff Zbar joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the long-time process of moving toward teleworking, plus what employers and employees have to do to be successful with this management practice.
Jeff Zbar
Jeff Zbar joins Jim Blasingame to discuss why anytime is a good time to start a home-based business, especially post-pandemic, but also how to start it the right way, including understanding the neighborhood rules.
Dawn Fotopulos
Dawn Fotopulos joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why cash is the daily essential of your business, and why failing to manage cash, especially collecting from customers, is the primary reason businesses fail.
Dawn Fotopulos
Dawn Fotopulos joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the direct connection between having enough cash to fuel the operation of your business and how you price your products, especially understanding the margin method of gross profit.
Dawn Fotopulos
Dawn Fotopulos joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the essentialness of having an online presence – including a mobile site – as we shift into the post-pandemic economy.
Juan Hindo
Juan Hindo joins Jim Blasingame to report on the World Community Grid, how it contributes to solving world problems, like finding cures for diseases, and how you can be part of that process with very little effort.
Juan Hindo
Juan Hindo joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that you can choose a global initiative to contribute a small part of your computer power to, as a way of being part of the solution to many of the world’s great challenges.
Arky Ciancutti
Arky Ciancutti joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the essentialness of trust in our society, especially today, and why trust cannot prevail unless both sides are prepared to discuss established facts over ideology.
Arky Ciancutti
Arky Ciancutti joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why rioting and looting does not contribute to honest debate and establishing trust, and steals the moral high ground from those who have real grievances.
Arky Ciancutti
Arky Ciancutti joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that trust must be undergirded with good intentions, dealing in good faith, facts in evidence, none of which is possible when the terms “racist” or “racism” are attributed to every grievance.

Browse by recent date

Jul 10 Fri
Jul 09 Thu
Jul 08 Wed
Jul 07 Tue
Jul 06 Mon
Jul 03 Fri
Jul 02 Thu
Jul 01 Wed
Jun 30 Tue
Jun 29 Mon
Jun 26 Fri
Jun 25 Thu
Jun 24 Wed
Jun 23 Tue
Jun 22 Mon
Jun 19 Fri
Jun 18 Thu
Jun 17 Wed
Jun 16 Tue
Jun 15 Mon
Jun 12 Fri
Jun 11 Thu
Jun 10 Wed
Jun 09 Tue
Jun 08 Mon
Jun 05 Fri
Jun 04 Thu