Interviews RSS Feed

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Tom Anastasi
Tom Anastasi joins Jim Blasingame to offer suggestions on how to make sure that, post-pandemic, your online video calls are conducted more professionally, especially with sound technology and your appearance.
Tom Anastasi
Tom Anastasi joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the importance of getting good at managing online video technology so you can make professional and effective sales calls and meetings.
John Paul  Mendocha
John Paul Mendocha joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the new expectations and behaviors of prospects and customers, that will require you to make adjustments from how you used to do business with them.
John Paul  Mendocha
John Paul Mendocha joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the changes your business will have to make to adjust to the New Regular that the post-pandemic marketplace will create, including shifts in how customers buy.
John Paul  Mendocha
John Paul Mendocha joins Jim Blasingame to propose that establishing post-pandemic relevance will be the key to your success in the New Regular era, which will be different relevance than a few months ago.
Wally Bock
Wally Bock joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the current pandemic world we’re in right now, put it in perspective with past global challenges, and warn about the erosion of liberty.
Wally Bock
Wally Bock joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the impact of book writing, selling and reading during the coronavirus pandemic.
Charles Wheelan
Charles Wheelan joins Jim Blasingame to put in perspective with other global challenges the current pandemic that has planet Earth in its grasp, and how this one is different, if only in velocity.
Charles Wheelan
Charles Wheelan joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how prescient his novel, “The Rationing,” was in depicting a world in the grips of a dangerous virus, and the associated human response to it.
Charles Wheelan
Charles Wheelan joins Jim Blasingame to share his experiences and advice about the good, bad and ugly of distance learning, including what we’re likely to gravitate to as we move into post-pandemic.

Browse by recent date

Jul 10 Fri
Jul 09 Thu
Jul 08 Wed
Jul 07 Tue
Jul 06 Mon
Jul 03 Fri
Jul 02 Thu
Jul 01 Wed
Jun 30 Tue
Jun 29 Mon
Jun 26 Fri
Jun 25 Thu
Jun 24 Wed
Jun 23 Tue
Jun 22 Mon
Jun 19 Fri
Jun 18 Thu
Jun 17 Wed
Jun 16 Tue
Jun 15 Mon
Jun 12 Fri
Jun 11 Thu
Jun 10 Wed
Jun 09 Tue
Jun 08 Mon
Jun 05 Fri
Jun 04 Thu