Interviews RSS Feed

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Beverly Flaxington
Beverly Flaxington joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some ways to manage the understandable stress associated with reopening your business after being shut down for several weeks.
Beverly Flaxington
Beverly Flaxington joins Jim Blasingame to offer ideas on how to get reestablished with customers you’ve lost contact with in the past few weeks, and check with them about how they want to work with you going forward.
Sarah Hiner
Sarah Hiner joins Jim Blasingame to offer suggestions on how to prepare for an emergency in your life that would cause someone else to be required to manage your business and personal finances.
Sarah Hiner
Sarah Hiner joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the things we’ve learned about all of the factors in shutting down the economy for coronavirus, and why it’s time to get back to business.
Sarah Hiner
Sarah Hiner joins Jim Blasingame to report on her experience of flying cross-country commercially, including the almost empty airport, but the almost full airplane.
Pam Danziger
Pam Danziger joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the likely impact on how affluent customers and prospects will behave, and what they’ll expect from your business, including an increased focus on well-being and health.
Pam Danziger
Pam Danziger joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the new expectations of affluent customers, including personalization, customization, and other post-pandemic steps, and why you should charge for these extras.
Mike Daniels
Mike Daniels joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why, now more than ever, your small business must be able to meet the digital expectations of the post-pandemic marketplace.
Mike Daniels
Mike Daniels joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that communication, personalization and digitization are at the heart of the strategy the companies he’s involved with are executing in reconnecting with employees and customers post-pandemic.
Mike Daniels
Mike Daniels joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why the cyber-bad guys – including nation states like China – are redoubling their efforts to compromise U.S. companies and our government, and why we have to step up our game.

Browse by recent date

Jul 10 Fri
Jul 09 Thu
Jul 08 Wed
Jul 07 Tue
Jul 06 Mon
Jul 03 Fri
Jul 02 Thu
Jul 01 Wed
Jun 30 Tue
Jun 29 Mon
Jun 26 Fri
Jun 25 Thu
Jun 24 Wed
Jun 23 Tue
Jun 22 Mon
Jun 19 Fri
Jun 18 Thu
Jun 17 Wed
Jun 16 Tue
Jun 15 Mon
Jun 12 Fri
Jun 11 Thu
Jun 10 Wed
Jun 09 Tue
Jun 08 Mon
Jun 05 Fri
Jun 04 Thu