Interviews RSS Feed

Friday, May 22, 2020

Vicky Oliver
Vicky Oliver joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the steps to take to create your own post-pandemic re-employment plan, including a realistic budget that includes all resources.
Vicky Oliver
Vicky Oliver joins Jim Blasingame to offer tips and best practices to use when focusing on becoming re-employed post-pandemic, including staying in touch with the former employer, and creating an A-I compatible resume.
John Dini
John Dini joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the issues that will be part of the decision by some senior business owners as to whether they want to restart their business and build it back again.
John Dini
John Dini joins Jim Blasingame to discuss why the business acquisition landscape post-pandemic will be a buyer’s market and will be heavy on absorbing un-reclaimed market share rather than buying it.
John Dini
John Dini joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how the supply chain will be different in the New Regular, as in less China and more global redundancy.
Michael Freeman
Michael Freeman joins Jim Blasingame to report on the work his company is doing to help those who need telemedicine, and the technology that is emerging to help them.
Michael Freeman
Michael Freeman joins Jim Blasingame to report on the advent of 5G mobile connections, what it will do as well as the deficiencies, including the fact that all mobile networks are fiber-dependent.
David Dawsey
David Dawsey joins Jim Blasingame to report on some of the pandemic issues that the USPTO is dealing with during the coronavirus shutdown.
David Dawsey
David Dawsey joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the potential exposure and opportunities for intellectual property during the pandemic and afterwards, including the potential loss of IP by some companies.
David Dawsey
David Dawsey joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the extra level of challenges in protecting your intellectual property as we enter a period where more employees are working remotely.

Browse by recent date

Jul 10 Fri
Jul 09 Thu
Jul 08 Wed
Jul 07 Tue
Jul 06 Mon
Jul 03 Fri
Jul 02 Thu
Jul 01 Wed
Jun 30 Tue
Jun 29 Mon
Jun 26 Fri
Jun 25 Thu
Jun 24 Wed
Jun 23 Tue
Jun 22 Mon
Jun 19 Fri
Jun 18 Thu
Jun 17 Wed
Jun 16 Tue
Jun 15 Mon
Jun 12 Fri
Jun 11 Thu
Jun 10 Wed
Jun 09 Tue
Jun 08 Mon
Jun 05 Fri
Jun 04 Thu