Interviews RSS Feed

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Jeff Zbar
Ginger Martin
Jeff Zbar joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how the Paycheck Protection Program helped him see the difference between big banks and community banks, in this interview with community banker Ginger Martin.
Jeff Zbar
Ginger Martin
Jeff Zbar and Ginger Martin to reveal how they came to be acquainted and do business together as a result of this business owner seeking relationship banking during the pandemic crisis, and having not found it at one of the big banks.
Don  Stenberg
Don Stenberg joins Jim Blasingame to report that it’s quite likely that, based on some precedent, government officials would prevail in court in defending their initial shutdown orders based on powers granted to them Constitutionally.
Don  Stenberg
Don Stenberg joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the Constitutional limits of government shutdown responses to the pandemic with regard to current and near future circumstances, which are different from when the first orders were made.
Don  Stenberg
Don Stenberg joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the scenario of a future pandemic health threat, and how the response to that event will be heavily weighted with current experience and knowledge of the total cost of an economic shutdown.
Gary Sirak
Gary Sirak joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the difference between investing and trading practices, and why the former is the true capitalism practice of Main Street business owners.
Gary Sirak
Gary Sirak joins Jim Blasingame to offer his professional advice on how to manage your money at a time when uncertainty is the daily order of business.
Gordon Chang
Gordon Chang joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the current coronavirus pandemic timeline, why China could have prevented the global disaster and what we have learned about the values of the communist leadership in that country.
Gordon Chang
Gordon Chang joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why China’s leadership can never again be trusted, and why that country must now be isolated as a global bad actor without regard to the well-being of other nations.
Gordon Chang
Gordon Chang joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why the exposure of China’s true values by the coronavirus pandemic must lead nation states with global values to hold China accountable and minimize that relationship.

Browse by recent date

Jul 10 Fri
Jul 09 Thu
Jul 08 Wed
Jul 07 Tue
Jul 06 Mon
Jul 03 Fri
Jul 02 Thu
Jul 01 Wed
Jun 30 Tue
Jun 29 Mon
Jun 26 Fri
Jun 25 Thu
Jun 24 Wed
Jun 23 Tue
Jun 22 Mon
Jun 19 Fri
Jun 18 Thu
Jun 17 Wed
Jun 16 Tue
Jun 15 Mon
Jun 12 Fri
Jun 11 Thu
Jun 10 Wed
Jun 09 Tue
Jun 08 Mon
Jun 05 Fri
Jun 04 Thu