Interviews RSS Feed

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Quint Studer
Quint Studer joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the leadership steps local communities should take to emerge from the pandemic and the shutdown successfully.
Quint Studer
Quint Studer joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the lessons and practices that can be learned from the shutdown response to the coronavirus pandemic.
John Horvat II
John Horvat II joins Jim Blasingame to report on how the London coronavirus model by Neil Ferguson was erroneous and led to the extreme economic response we’re experiencing.
John Horvat II
John Horvat II joins Jim Blasingame to discuss crossing over the line between the dangers of coronavirus and the damage from the political economic shutdown.
John Horvat II
John Horvat II joins Jim Blasingame to discuss what is likely to expect from an economic recovery standpoint after the coronavirus lockdown has been lifted.
Jay Baer
Jay Baer joins Jim Blasingame to recommend focusing your social media activity on values-based posts as you adjust your business model for post-pandemic reality.
Jay Baer
Jay Baer joins Jim Blasingame to explain how to focus social media posts based on the sentiments you’re hearing and seeing mid-pandemic and post-pandemic.
Holly  Wade
Holly Wade joins Jim Blasingame to review some of the responses small business owners provided in the first full month of national economic shutdown, including being positive about the future.
Holly  Wade
Holly Wade joins Jim Blasingame to report on how the Paycheck Protection Program and the Emergency Income program will become one sum at the point of becoming a grant.
Holly  Wade
Holly Wade joins Jim Blasingame to report that currently, the Paycheck Protection Program money will essentially become taxable, unless Congress creates an abatement later this year.

Browse by recent date

Jul 10 Fri
Jul 09 Thu
Jul 08 Wed
Jul 07 Tue
Jul 06 Mon
Jul 03 Fri
Jul 02 Thu
Jul 01 Wed
Jun 30 Tue
Jun 29 Mon
Jun 26 Fri
Jun 25 Thu
Jun 24 Wed
Jun 23 Tue
Jun 22 Mon
Jun 19 Fri
Jun 18 Thu
Jun 17 Wed
Jun 16 Tue
Jun 15 Mon
Jun 12 Fri
Jun 11 Thu
Jun 10 Wed
Jun 09 Tue
Jun 08 Mon
Jun 05 Fri
Jun 04 Thu