Interviews RSS Feed

Monday, May 11, 2020

Jim Schreier
Jim Schreier joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the post-pandemic marketplace, which may be full of opportunities that did not exist or were hard to see, pre-pandemic.
Jim Schreier
Jim Schreier joins Jim Blasingame to reveal what the pandemic will teach us about how Americans and our leadership have stepped up to the unprecedented pandemic challenge?
Debbie Meyer
Debbie Meyer joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the challenges entrepreneurs and business startups are facing in this pandemic, and the resilience it takes to weather this storm.
Debbie Meyer
Debbie Meyer joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that an unprecedented event like the pandemic also comes with the heightened visibility of opportunities not seen before.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals how your pre-pandemic way of doing business – those paradigms – will likely shift to a new way of doing business from small shifts to very large ones, like how we go to work.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reports on recent polling that shows two-thirds of small business owners are prepared to defy government edicts and reopen their businesses.
Steven Mintz
Steven Mintz joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the many ways that ethical behavior is being elevated as politicians and the people deal with this global pandemic.
Steven Mintz
Steven Mintz joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the ways that character – or lack of – is being revealed especially at the political level, including how the shutdown continues to be handled.
Steven Mintz
Steven Mintz joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the catastrophic education we’ve gotten from the pandemic, and hope that we learn enough to make future episodes less costly.

Browse by recent date

Jul 10 Fri
Jul 09 Thu
Jul 08 Wed
Jul 07 Tue
Jul 06 Mon
Jul 03 Fri
Jul 02 Thu
Jul 01 Wed
Jun 30 Tue
Jun 29 Mon
Jun 26 Fri
Jun 25 Thu
Jun 24 Wed
Jun 23 Tue
Jun 22 Mon
Jun 19 Fri
Jun 18 Thu
Jun 17 Wed
Jun 16 Tue
Jun 15 Mon
Jun 12 Fri
Jun 11 Thu
Jun 10 Wed
Jun 09 Tue
Jun 08 Mon
Jun 05 Fri
Jun 04 Thu