Interviews RSS Feed

Friday, May 08, 2020

Rick Mathieson
Rick Mathieson joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how the coronavirus pandemic only accelerated many marketplace behaviors that were already being incubated, like significant teleworking and virtual customer service.
Rick Mathieson
Rick Mathieson joins Jim Blasingame to offer suggestions on why and how to connect to customers and prospects during the pandemic shutdown, so you can discover how to be relevant to them on the other side of the shutdown.
Cliff Ennico
Cliff Ennico joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the practical response to the risks of a coronavirus pandemic, and if damage from the political response is about to exceed the health dangers.
Cliff Ennico
Cliff Ennico joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the likelihood that “acts of God,” or “force majeure,” will be a greater and more elaborate part of any future contract, to include the potential for a Black Swan event.
Cliff Ennico
Cliff Ennico joins Jim Blasingame to offer some thoughts on what to look for in future legal documents and relationships as a result of the Black Swan impact of coronavirus.
Michael Stallard
Michael Stallard joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the ways that our emotional state is being impacted by the response to the coronavirus pandemic, especially if you don’t try to maintain connections with your network of supporters.
Michael Stallard
Michael Stallard joins Jim Blasingame to offer suggestions on how to continue to connect to others while social distancing, including maintaining a connection mindset, try to be optimistic, and take care of yourself.
Sam Norwood
Sam Norwood joins Jim Blasingame to offer perspective on past economic episodes, while recognizing that the coronavirus pandemic has created an unprecedented shock, both as a health crisis and an economic one on a global level.
Sam Norwood
Sam Norwood joins Jim Blasingame to offer his thoughts on how the economy will recover from the coronavirus pandemic differently by industry, with some coming back fast and others taking much longer.
Sam Norwood
Sam Norwood joins Jim Blasingame to offer his perspective on how to think about investing in publicly traded assets, with emphasis on looking at it industry by industry, as each one will recover differently.

Browse by recent date

Jul 10 Fri
Jul 09 Thu
Jul 08 Wed
Jul 07 Tue
Jul 06 Mon
Jul 03 Fri
Jul 02 Thu
Jul 01 Wed
Jun 30 Tue
Jun 29 Mon
Jun 26 Fri
Jun 25 Thu
Jun 24 Wed
Jun 23 Tue
Jun 22 Mon
Jun 19 Fri
Jun 18 Thu
Jun 17 Wed
Jun 16 Tue
Jun 15 Mon
Jun 12 Fri
Jun 11 Thu
Jun 10 Wed
Jun 09 Tue
Jun 08 Mon
Jun 05 Fri
Jun 04 Thu