Interviews RSS Feed

Friday, March 13, 2020

Robert Grede
Robert Grede joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the first five of his 10 rules for writing compelling ad copy that sells, including the headline, benefits and facts.
Robert Grede
Robert Grede joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the second set of five ad copy rules to follow in order to be more compelling and sell more, including use of testimonials, tell the truth, and review all of the foregoing nine rules before you send.
Lois Frankel
Lois Frankel joins Jim Blasingame to report on the current state of progress for women in breaking through the system that has favored men for millennia.
Lois Frankel
Lois Frankel joins Jim Blasingame to report on the things that women do that impede their progress, like not speaking up, not being sufficiently confident of their own competence, and taking more risks.
Lois Frankel
Lois Frankel joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the idea that in a male-dominated environment, sometimes its women who hold each other back, and the power of respecting someone even if you don’t like them.
Jeff Zbar
Jeff Zbar joins Jim Blasingame to remind you that you likely have customers who you did business with once that just need to be reminded of you, and how that converts to quantum leap sales growth.
Jeff Zbar
Jeff Zbar joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the opportunities possible to build and keep customers by nurturing relationships on social media sites, especially LinkedIn.
Steve Martin
Steve Martin joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how attitude is a combination of two of four elements called the Quadrant of Attitude, which are positive, negative, passive and active.
Steve Martin
Steve Martin joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how deficient employee engagement can be better understood by applying the combinations that are possible from the Quadrants of Attitude.
Steve Martin
Steve Martin joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how to use the Quadrants of Attitude approach to identify and encourage your entrepreneurial employees who want to take risks with your capital.

Browse by recent date

Jun 12 Fri
Jun 11 Thu
Jun 10 Wed
Jun 09 Tue
Jun 08 Mon
Jun 05 Fri
Jun 04 Thu
Jun 03 Wed
Jun 02 Tue
Jun 01 Mon
May 29 Fri
May 28 Thu
May 27 Wed
May 26 Tue
May 25 Mon
May 22 Fri
May 21 Thu
May 20 Wed
May 19 Tue
May 18 Mon
May 15 Fri
May 14 Thu
May 13 Wed
May 12 Tue
May 11 Mon
May 08 Fri
May 07 Thu