Interviews RSS Feed

Monday, March 09, 2020

Toni Pergolin
Toni Pergolin joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why every non-profit organization has to operate at a level of profit in order to capitalize the services they were founded to deliver.
Toni Pergolin
Toni Pergolin joins Jim Blasingame to debunk the myth of non-profits by declaring that without a profit margin, a non-profit can’t deliver its mission, plus leadership styles that are conducive to successful non-profit operation.
Kathy Perry
Kathy Perry joins Jim Blasingame to report on how Twitter is responding to competitors promoting the capability of stories by their users with their own stories platform.
Kathy Perry
Kathy Perry joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the reasons every business must present themselves online to the mobile platforms, including having local search elements in all meta data and narrative.
Kathy Perry
Kathy Perry joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how to decide how to divide your ad budget between Facebook and Google, plus how to use Facebook’s Messenger bots for better customer service.
Bill Schley
Bill Schley joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why knowing the fundamentals of marketing, that focuses on what real people want, must be included in your new marketing strategies.
Bill Schley
Bill Schley joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the power of marketing fundamentals, and the three Ws of marketing that represent whether and why people buy from you.
Eva Rosenberg
Eva Rosenberg joins Jim Blasingame to report that Sub S, LLCs and legal partnerships have to file a tax return or an extension by Monday, March 16, 2020, and whether an extension impacts chances of an audit.
Eva Rosenberg
Eva Rosenberg joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the reasons why it’s probably smart to file an extension for your business and personal returns, plus reasons why you would want to change from a Sub S to a C Corp, or vice versa.
Eva Rosenberg
Eva Rosenberg joins Jim Blasingame to report on some of the insurance credits and retirement factors that could be tricky for tax filing accuracy.

Browse by recent date

Jun 12 Fri
Jun 11 Thu
Jun 10 Wed
Jun 09 Tue
Jun 08 Mon
Jun 05 Fri
Jun 04 Thu
Jun 03 Wed
Jun 02 Tue
Jun 01 Mon
May 29 Fri
May 28 Thu
May 27 Wed
May 26 Tue
May 25 Mon
May 22 Fri
May 21 Thu
May 20 Wed
May 19 Tue
May 18 Mon
May 15 Fri
May 14 Thu
May 13 Wed
May 12 Tue
May 11 Mon
May 08 Fri
May 07 Thu