Interviews RSS Feed

Friday, January 24, 2020

Kristina Podnar
Kristina Podnar joins Jim Blasingame to reveal where you may have some digital risk that could lower your valuation, and how to correct many small issues that become big deducts when selling your business.
Kristina Podnar
Kristina Podnar joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the fundamental digital performance elements that increase productivity, lower risk, and increase valuation of your business.
Cliff Ennico
Cliff Ennico joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the changes the SECURE Act made to your IRA, including some good news for those under 70, and not so much if you’re planning to bequeath your IRA to family.
Cliff Ennico
Cliff Ennico joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the changes to your future plans for your IRA based on the recently passed SECURE Act, including how to minimize future taxes.
Cliff Ennico
Cliff Ennico joins Jim Blasingame to report on some new laws that affect your home office deduction, the estate tax, and who is an employee in California, and how that change could impact the rest of the U.S.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals how to grow as a business owner by cutting yourself some SLACC, as applied to seven different aspects to running your business.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals why the current national crisis of not having enough qualified employees to fill available slots has, and will continue as, an economic headwind.
Mark Cohen
Mark Cohen joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the shortcomings of the legal landscape as it’s applied to the least of us, including small businesses, and how to begin that reform.
Mark Cohen
Mark Cohen joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the shortcomings of the current, analog court system in the U.S., and suggest reforms that would make the system more accessible and fairer for more people.
Mark Cohen
Mark Cohen joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how to modify the application of the rule of law as it is made available to everyone, including the least of us, in part by adopting and adapting to 21st century technology.

Browse by recent date

Oct 05 Mon
Oct 02 Fri
Oct 01 Thu
Sep 30 Wed
Sep 29 Tue
Sep 28 Mon
Sep 25 Fri
Sep 24 Thu
Sep 23 Wed
Sep 22 Tue
Sep 21 Mon
Sep 18 Fri
Sep 17 Thu
Sep 16 Wed
Sep 15 Tue
Sep 14 Mon
Sep 11 Fri
Sep 10 Thu
Sep 09 Wed
Sep 08 Tue
Sep 07 Mon
Sep 06 Sun
Sep 04 Fri
Sep 03 Thu
Sep 02 Wed
Sep 01 Tue
Aug 31 Mon