Interviews RSS Feed

Friday, January 17, 2020

Jan Yager
Jan Yager joins Jim Blasingame to propose several beneficial aspects for a business owner writing and publishing a book, including thought-leadership positioning, market visibility, and professional growth.
Jan Yager
Jan Yager joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the many reasons a business owner should consider writing and publishing a book, including speaking opportunities that lead to thought-leadership, plus it helps establish your legacy.
David Dawsey
David Dawsey joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the fine print elements in contracts that you receive from customers that turn out to be potentially dangerous, if not expensive, for you. Read the fine print and don’t be afraid to make changes.
David Dawsey
David Dawsey joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the many aspects to creating, developing, protecting and defending your intellectual property, which could be as simple as a delivery schedule.
David Dawsey
David Dawsey joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that a well-defined and executed intellectual property strategy could be the difference between getting a great price for your business and just closing it up.
Vicky Oliver
Vicky Oliver joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how the perception that older isn’t better, or relevant, or competitive is misguided, but also to encourage older people – especially business owners – not to contribute to this perception.
Vicky Oliver
Vicky Oliver joins Jim Blasingame to report that job-seeking companies that use algorithms to process applicants probably discriminate against older applicants.
Ruth King
Ruth King joins Jim Blasingame to encourage you to focus on your future planning by asking yourself what you want to do, and then writing down what you decide – on paper.
Ruth King
Ruth King joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why the second planning question to ask yourself about future direction is “why?” you want to go there.
Ruth King
Ruth King joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why your future plans must include writing down the financial and non-financial elements that you need to achieve your goals, especially the power of budgeting.

Browse by recent date

Oct 05 Mon
Oct 02 Fri
Oct 01 Thu
Sep 30 Wed
Sep 29 Tue
Sep 28 Mon
Sep 25 Fri
Sep 24 Thu
Sep 23 Wed
Sep 22 Tue
Sep 21 Mon
Sep 18 Fri
Sep 17 Thu
Sep 16 Wed
Sep 15 Tue
Sep 14 Mon
Sep 11 Fri
Sep 10 Thu
Sep 09 Wed
Sep 08 Tue
Sep 07 Mon
Sep 06 Sun
Sep 04 Fri
Sep 03 Thu
Sep 02 Wed
Sep 01 Tue
Aug 31 Mon