Interviews RSS Feed

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Beverly Flaxington
Beverly Flaxington joins Jim Blasingame to discuss your plans for the New Year, including whether you’re looking forward to backward, whether you’re focused on quality or quantity performance, and whether that fits you best.
Beverly Flaxington
Beverly Flaxington joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how managers have had to adjust their methods and styles over the past decade to compensate for the new generation of talent joining the workplace.
Doug Wead
Doug Wead joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the reasons Donald Trump decided to run for president many years before he announced in 2015, and what would have stopped him.
Doug Wead
Doug Wead joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the paradox that is Donald Trump, including his strong will and ability to perform against an unprecedented assault from numerous directions, as well as his tendency to be self-defeating.
Doug Wead
Doug Wead joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that the presidents he’s known are all good listeners, and have learned how to play the monopoly game that is played in Washington and on the global marketplace.
Tim Irwin
Tim Irwin joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the role that knowing your purpose – for yourself and the environment you find yourself in – is a critical element of making plans that will bring success.
Tim Irwin
Tim Irwin joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why your purpose (destination) is achieved along your plan (path) and measured by your goals (stepping stones) are all three key elements of successful resolutions.
Sean  Worthington
Sean Worthington joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the upcoming Bitcoin halving event that will change that cryptocurrency and have an impact on the landscape for other cryptocurrencies.
Sean  Worthington
Sean Worthington joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the impact of the Bitcoin halving event and why that will further define that cryptocurrency as an asset class, and differentiate it even more from other cryptocurrencies.
Sean  Worthington
Sean Worthington joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that since the current cryptocurrencies are not backed by a sovereign government, each one must have a competitive business model that makes it relevant and useful.

Browse by recent date

Feb 28 Fri
Feb 27 Thu
Feb 26 Wed
Feb 25 Tue
Feb 24 Mon
Feb 21 Fri
Feb 20 Thu
Feb 19 Wed
Feb 18 Tue
Feb 17 Mon
Feb 14 Fri
Feb 13 Thu
Feb 12 Wed
Feb 11 Tue
Feb 10 Mon
Feb 07 Fri
Feb 06 Thu
Feb 05 Wed
Feb 04 Tue
Feb 03 Mon
Jan 31 Fri
Jan 30 Thu
Jan 29 Wed
Jan 28 Tue
Jan 27 Mon
Jan 26 Sun
Jan 24 Fri