Interviews RSS Feed

Thursday, January 02, 2020

Jeff Zbar
Jeff Zbar joins Jim Blasingame to recommend that you think about making improvements to your life and business by making the change about the benefit, not associated with a calendar.
Jeff Zbar
Jeff Zbar joins Jim Blasingame to discuss why, even as we create and adopt more technology, the human relationship will never not be the most powerful force in the marketplace.
Debbie Meyer
Debbie Meyer joins Jim Blasingame to report on a new demographic trend where retired Baby Boomers are becoming small business owners for the first time.
Debbie Meyer
Debbie Meyer joins Jim Blasingame to report on the new trend among Baby Boomer retirees to become business owners, and how technology is lowering the barrier to entry.
Debbie Meyer
Debbie Meyer joins Jim Blasingame to report on the increase in new businesses by Baby Boomers, and to answer the questions that come with that trend, including whether you can ever be too old to be an entrepreneur.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reports on the benefits that the world accrues because small business owners are still crazy after all these years.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame shares his thoughts on how to think about seeking excellence in business and life by getting to the heart of the matter, communicating better, and taking baby steps toward improvement.
Ellen Rohr
Ellen Rohr joins Jim Blasingame to recommend that when you start a new job, find out the “lay of the land” by asking questions of fellow employees like, “What does it take to get fired here?”
Ellen Rohr
Ellen Rohr joins Jim Blasingame to offer some sage advice on being a new employee, including don’t be small, leave your personal issues at home, and keep a journal.
Ellen Rohr
Ellen Rohr joins Jim Blasingame to recommend that if you’re offered a new job promotion, take it even if you aren’t sure you measure up to the talk, plus, ALWAYS turn in at least a two-week notice. Always.

Browse by recent date

Sep 25 Fri
Sep 24 Thu
Sep 23 Wed
Sep 22 Tue
Sep 21 Mon
Sep 18 Fri
Sep 17 Thu
Sep 16 Wed
Sep 15 Tue
Sep 14 Mon
Sep 11 Fri
Sep 10 Thu
Sep 09 Wed
Sep 08 Tue
Sep 07 Mon
Sep 06 Sun
Sep 04 Fri
Sep 03 Thu
Sep 02 Wed
Sep 01 Tue
Aug 31 Mon
Aug 28 Fri
Aug 27 Thu
Aug 26 Wed
Aug 25 Tue
Aug 24 Mon
Aug 21 Fri