Interviews RSS Feed

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Walter Kiechel III
Walter Kiechel joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some words of caution on how to behave when you attend a holiday party, especially one that is connected to your work.
Walter Kiechel III
Walter Kiechel joins Jim Blasingame to suggest you consider the holiday party as a potential generational minefield, with many different expectations and tolerances for which you should modify your behavior.
Dave Anderson
Dave Anderson joins Jim Blasingame to offer his tips and best practices on how to hold employees accountable, including establishing clear expectations very early and being consistent with those standards.
Dave Anderson
Dave Anderson joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that before you deliver tough love, you should have already “loved” employees enough to explain the company’s values and standards, and then hold everyone accountable to them.
Dave Anderson
Dave Anderson joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the fact that we have the most generationally diverse workplace ever, and how to deal with delivering tough love to each generation.
John Berry
John Berry joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the many reasons military veterans make the best employees, including the fact that no one ever left the military as a snowflake.
John Berry
John Berry joins Jim Blasingame to report on some of the services that are offered to help veterans with disability claims get the legal help they need with the VA.
Scott Aurnou
Scott Aurnou joins Jim Blasingame to report on the increasing incidence of the cybercrime of ransomware attacks on municipalities and institutions such as hospitals, including how this happens.
Scott Aurnou
Scott Aurnou joins Jim Blasingame to report on the current progress of legislation in Congress that could become a national privacy regulation possibly preempting the state laws.
Scott Aurnou
Scott Aurnou joins Jim Blasingame to report on the end of Microsoft support for Windows 7, and why users could be putting themselves in cyber-danger without security updates.

Browse by recent date

Feb 21 Fri
Feb 20 Thu
Feb 19 Wed
Feb 18 Tue
Feb 17 Mon
Feb 14 Fri
Feb 13 Thu
Feb 12 Wed
Feb 11 Tue
Feb 10 Mon
Feb 07 Fri
Feb 06 Thu
Feb 05 Wed
Feb 04 Tue
Feb 03 Mon
Jan 31 Fri
Jan 30 Thu
Jan 29 Wed
Jan 28 Tue
Jan 27 Mon
Jan 26 Sun
Jan 24 Fri
Jan 23 Thu
Jan 22 Wed
Jan 21 Tue
Jan 20 Mon
Jan 17 Fri