Interviews RSS Feed

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Ed Harrington
Uncovering cognitive bias in the feedback we receive
Ed Harrington joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how the feedback we receive from employees and customers is most often not truthful, and how to identify this unfortunate result.
Peter Meyer
Three elements to personal growth
Peter Meyer joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the three elements that are in play when considering growth, including your competence.
Chip Bell
How the world is impacting your customer relationships
Chip Bell joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the implications of world changes – especially technology – on how you serve customers and nurture those relationships.
Robert Smith
When human intelligence is seduced by machine intelligence
Rob Smith joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the seductive encroachment of machine intelligence on the human experience, and associated implications.

Browse by recent date

Oct 02 Fri
Oct 01 Thu
Sep 30 Wed
Sep 29 Tue
Sep 28 Mon
Sep 25 Fri
Sep 24 Thu
Sep 23 Wed
Sep 22 Tue
Sep 21 Mon
Sep 18 Fri
Sep 17 Thu
Sep 16 Wed
Sep 15 Tue
Sep 14 Mon
Sep 11 Fri
Sep 10 Thu
Sep 09 Wed
Sep 08 Tue
Sep 07 Mon
Sep 06 Sun
Sep 04 Fri
Sep 03 Thu
Sep 02 Wed
Sep 01 Tue
Aug 31 Mon
Aug 28 Fri