Interviews RSS Feed

Friday, December 13, 2019

Katie Petrillo
Katie Petrillo joins Jim Blasingame to report on the problem of having a poor password practice, why it can be professionally and personally dangerous, and how to create a strong password.
Katie Petrillo
Katie Petrillo joins Jim Blasingame to report on the global survey of how people use passwords around the world, and discuss some of the tools that are available to help you use stronger security practices.
Rob Jolles
Rob Jolles joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the closing process and why it requires patience, practice, communication skills, and an understanding of how people make purchasing decisions.
Rob Jolles
Rob Jolles joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that summarizing and confirming what has been discussed with prospects, and gaining a commitment from them for what has been discussed, are the first two key closing steps.
Rob Jolles
Rob Jolles joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the last two steps in professional closing, including discussing the logistics of the prospective transaction, and leaving the prospect with the reassurance that they’ve made the right decision.
JoAnna Brandi
JoAnna Brandi joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that while products and even service are commodities today, values are unique and, well, valuable, and delivering on yours is how to keep customers coming back.
JoAnna Brandi
JoAnna Brandi joins Jim Blasingame to explain what is really happening when you get “ghosted” by a customer – it’s not because they’re mad at you, but because you just became irrelevant.
John Bradberry
John Bradberry joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the three fundamentals it takes to build an entrepreneurial organization, including knowing the market, doing the math, and executing on your plan.
John Bradberry
John Bradberry joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the power of being independent – the courage of your convictions – and how to encourage that in your organization, plus, why delegating is essential to growth.
John Bradberry
John Bradberry joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the key markers of an entrepreneur, including having a well-developed sense of how the marketplace works, and as well as the financial elements of business operation.

Browse by recent date

Aug 14 Fri
Aug 13 Thu
Aug 12 Wed
Aug 11 Tue
Aug 10 Mon
Aug 07 Fri
Aug 06 Thu
Aug 05 Wed
Aug 04 Tue
Aug 03 Mon
Jul 31 Fri
Jul 30 Thu
Jul 29 Wed
Jul 28 Tue
Jul 27 Mon
Jul 24 Fri
Jul 23 Thu
Jul 22 Wed
Jul 21 Tue
Jul 20 Mon
Jul 17 Fri
Jul 16 Thu
Jul 15 Wed
Jul 14 Tue
Jul 13 Mon
Jul 10 Fri
Jul 09 Thu