Interviews RSS Feed

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame tells the story of how Old World and New World individuals came together in 1621 to contribute to the origins of the greatest nation in the history of mankind. Happy Thanksgiving.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame tells the story of what happened to the Mayflower passengers as they first came in contact with the New World, just before they set foot on Plymouth Rock. Happy Thanksgiving.
Kenneth Davis
Ken Davis joins Jim Blasingame to report on the grassroots and political responses to the origins of the official holiday Americans call Thanksgiving Day.
Kenneth Davis
Ken Davis joins Jim Blasingame to report on some of the facts, events, and people associated with the legendary Atlantic crossing of the Mayflower in 1620, including their initial landfall experiences.
Kenneth Davis
Ken Davis joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the legacy and implications of the Mayflower Compact of 1620, which held the American colonies together until the Constitution was created and ratified over 150 years later.
Jim Ballard
Jim Ballard joins Jim Blasingame to share his wisdom and that of others in how to achieve a state of thankfulness for things that we often take for granted. Happy Thanksgiving.
Jim Ballard
Jim Ballard joins Jim Blasingame to reveal important practices you can adopt to help you achieve a state of thankfulness that will contribute greatly to your own well-being.
Bob Dilenschneider
Bob Dilenschneider joins Jim Blasingame to share their memories of the earliest Thanksgiving Day, and how those memories shaped their attitude about this important holiday.
Bob Dilenschneider
Bob Dilenschneider joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the fact that, more than land and things, America is an idea that has a foundation of power ideals, especially devotion to liberty.
Bob Dilenschneider
Bob Dilenschneider joins Jim Blasingame to discuss that, even during a time of rancorous political turmoil between partisans, Americans should give thanks for this amazing system – warts and all.

Browse by recent date

Jan 31 Fri
Jan 30 Thu
Jan 29 Wed
Jan 28 Tue
Jan 27 Mon
Jan 26 Sun
Jan 24 Fri
Jan 23 Thu
Jan 22 Wed
Jan 21 Tue
Jan 20 Mon
Jan 17 Fri
Jan 16 Thu
Jan 15 Wed
Jan 14 Tue
Jan 13 Mon
Jan 10 Fri
Jan 09 Thu
Jan 08 Wed
Jan 07 Tue
Jan 06 Mon
Jan 03 Fri
Jan 02 Thu
Jan 01 Wed
Dec 31 Tue
Dec 30 Mon
Dec 27 Fri