Interviews RSS Feed

Monday, November 18, 2019

Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame celebrates the 22nd anniversary of The Small Business Advocate Show, and shares the story about how it all began back in 1997, and what’s happened since.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals what was going on in 1997 that led him to think he wanted to become a syndicated radio talk show host.
Steve Martin
Steve Martin joins Jim Blasingame to help Jim celebrate the milestone anniversary – 22 years – of his program, as Jim tells the audience about the abiding support, wisdom and generous time Steve has given him over the years.
Steve Martin
Steve Martin joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the inevitability of stress for small business owners, including both kinds, the kind you create for yourself, and the kind that happens to everyone.
Steve Martin
Steve Martin joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the steps you can take to minimize both kinds of business stress, including becoming a better financial manager, and considering firing some customers.
Eva Rosenberg
Eva Rosenberg joins Jim Blasingame to report that because of incidents of privacy crimes, the IRS may want to confirm that you haven’t been a victim before they send a check, so if you get a request, answer it.
Eva Rosenberg
Eva Rosenberg joins Jim Blasingame to report on an IRS program that includes a visit to businesses that have fallen behind on their payroll tax filing and payments, but if that happens, ask them to help you.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reports on the reasons why he believes the economy is still strong and has no expectation of a downturn on the horizon.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reports on some of the issues facing China today that create more peril for itself than the aggression of the Chinese government poses for the U.S. and the rest of the world.

Browse by recent date

Dec 20 Fri
Dec 19 Thu
Dec 18 Wed
Dec 17 Tue
Dec 16 Mon
Dec 13 Fri
Dec 12 Thu
Dec 11 Wed
Dec 10 Tue
Dec 09 Mon
Dec 06 Fri
Dec 05 Thu
Dec 04 Wed
Dec 03 Tue
Dec 02 Mon
Nov 29 Fri
Nov 28 Thu
Nov 27 Wed
Nov 26 Tue
Nov 25 Mon
Nov 22 Fri
Nov 21 Thu
Nov 20 Wed
Nov 19 Tue
Nov 18 Mon
Nov 15 Fri
Nov 14 Thu