Interviews RSS Feed

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Weldon Long
Weldon Long joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the emotional aspect of customer decisions, and how to identify their pain and demonstrating your ability to make it go away.
Weldon Long
Weldon Long joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how to get to the pain point of a customer’s emotional state as they consider how you can help them find relief.
Andrew J. Sherman
Andrew Sherman joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the fact that the political class disregards small businesses and how this sector of the economy could change all that.
Andrew J. Sherman
Andrew Sherman joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the issues that are troubling business owners, including impeachment noise, trade negotiations, and Washington failing to do their job, like passing USMCA.
Andrew J. Sherman
Andrew Sherman joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the reasons why the U.S. economy is still resilient enough to continue to expand, and that we shouldn’t let Washington derail our economy.
Michael Stallard
Michael Stallard joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that those who desire to achieve competitive greatness have an innate desire to perform at that high level known as excellence.
Michael Stallard
Michael Stallard joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how having multiple levels of human connections contributes to your ability to achieve competitive greatness as an entrepreneur.
Bob Kustka
Bob Kustka joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the irony of our expanding economy producing the current crisis of worker shortages, across all sectors.
Bob Kustka
Bob Kustka joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how to use all the tools of a marketing strategy, including social media, to find and attract the current generations of prospective employees.
Bob Kustka
Bob Kustka joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the power of management by walking around to create a sense of connection with employees and strengthen retention.

Browse by recent date

Jul 10 Fri
Jul 09 Thu
Jul 08 Wed
Jul 07 Tue
Jul 06 Mon
Jul 03 Fri
Jul 02 Thu
Jul 01 Wed
Jun 30 Tue
Jun 29 Mon
Jun 26 Fri
Jun 25 Thu
Jun 24 Wed
Jun 23 Tue
Jun 22 Mon
Jun 19 Fri
Jun 18 Thu
Jun 17 Wed
Jun 16 Tue
Jun 15 Mon
Jun 12 Fri
Jun 11 Thu
Jun 10 Wed
Jun 09 Tue
Jun 08 Mon
Jun 05 Fri
Jun 04 Thu