Interviews RSS Feed

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Chip Bell
Chip Bell joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the implications of world changes – especially technology – on how you serve customers and nurture those relationships.
Chip Bell
Chip Bell joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the imperative of making constant adjustments to the evolving expectations of customers, especially regarding the influence of technology.
Robert Smith
Rob Smith joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the seductive encroachment of machine intelligence on the human experience, and associated implications.
Robert Smith
Rob Smith joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the human expectation of values that often isn’t reconciled with modern digital technology, and why an algorithm that’s indifferent to your existence might seem evil.
Robert Smith
Rob Smith joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the issues humans face in embracing the paradox of digital leverage: the powerful and seductive benefits and the inherent and sometimes frightening dangers.
Janet Christy
Janet Christy joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the hidden cost of always being busy doing things that you could have delegated to someone else.
Janet Christy
Janet Christy joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how to think about delegating your “perfect” work to employees who will only do it “excellent,” and why that’s the better option.
Jack Uldrich
Jack Uldrich joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the life and service of the legendary American general, George Marshall (Marshall Plan) and why his legacy impacts essentially everyone on the planet in some way.
Jack Uldrich
Jack Uldrich joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why we should resist the notion that just sitting and thinking about something isn’t a productive use of our time.
Jack Uldrich
Jack Uldrich joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the power of foresight as a critical management/leadership discipline and one of the essential assignments of every CEO.

Browse by recent date

Jul 23 Thu
Jul 22 Wed
Jul 21 Tue
Jul 20 Mon
Jul 17 Fri
Jul 16 Thu
Jul 15 Wed
Jul 14 Tue
Jul 13 Mon
Jul 10 Fri
Jul 09 Thu
Jul 08 Wed
Jul 07 Tue
Jul 06 Mon
Jul 03 Fri
Jul 02 Thu
Jul 01 Wed
Jun 30 Tue
Jun 29 Mon
Jun 26 Fri
Jun 25 Thu
Jun 24 Wed
Jun 23 Tue
Jun 22 Mon
Jun 19 Fri
Jun 18 Thu
Jun 17 Wed