Interviews RSS Feed

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Chip Bell
Chip Bell joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the implications of world changes – especially technology – on how you serve customers and nurture those relationships.
Chip Bell
Chip Bell joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the imperative of making constant adjustments to the evolving expectations of customers, especially regarding the influence of technology.
Robert Smith
Rob Smith joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the seductive encroachment of machine intelligence on the human experience, and associated implications.
Robert Smith
Rob Smith joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the human expectation of values that often isn’t reconciled with modern digital technology, and why an algorithm that’s indifferent to your existence might seem evil.
Robert Smith
Rob Smith joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the issues humans face in embracing the paradox of digital leverage: the powerful and seductive benefits and the inherent and sometimes frightening dangers.
Janet Christy
Janet Christy joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the hidden cost of always being busy doing things that you could have delegated to someone else.
Janet Christy
Janet Christy joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how to think about delegating your “perfect” work to employees who will only do it “excellent,” and why that’s the better option.
Jack Uldrich
Jack Uldrich joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the life and service of the legendary American general, George Marshall (Marshall Plan) and why his legacy impacts essentially everyone on the planet in some way.
Jack Uldrich
Jack Uldrich joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why we should resist the notion that just sitting and thinking about something isn’t a productive use of our time.
Jack Uldrich
Jack Uldrich joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the power of foresight as a critical management/leadership discipline and one of the essential assignments of every CEO.

Browse by recent date

Dec 20 Fri
Dec 19 Thu
Dec 18 Wed
Dec 17 Tue
Dec 16 Mon
Dec 13 Fri
Dec 12 Thu
Dec 11 Wed
Dec 10 Tue
Dec 09 Mon
Dec 06 Fri
Dec 05 Thu
Dec 04 Wed
Dec 03 Tue
Dec 02 Mon
Nov 29 Fri
Nov 28 Thu
Nov 27 Wed
Nov 26 Tue
Nov 25 Mon
Nov 22 Fri
Nov 21 Thu
Nov 20 Wed
Nov 19 Tue
Nov 18 Mon
Nov 15 Fri
Nov 14 Thu