Interviews RSS Feed

Monday, November 11, 2019

Todd Connor
Todd Connor joins Jim Blasingame to tell the story about how and why he created Bunker Labs, as a way to create a entrepreneurial environment for veterans.
Todd Connor
Todd Connor joins Jim Blasingame to report on recent research that shows veterans aren’t starting businesses at the same level as generations past, and what he’s trying to do to reverse that trend.
Ed Marsh
Ed Marsh joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the opportunity of doing business across borders as a way to encourage veterans to become business owners.
Ed Marsh
Ed Marsh joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the reasons why the military experience of many veterans has prepared them to be successful for doing business with other countries and cultures.
Ed Marsh
Ed Marsh joins Jim Blasingame to tell the story about how he used his military experience to help him establish his business of doing business across borders.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals why he considers every member of any military corps who took the oath of allegiance and then served honorably for any period of time to be honored as a veteran.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals how all members of the military – including guard and reserve – are veterans by taking the oath, making themselves available to their country, and serving honorably.
Vince  Patton
Vince Patton joins Jim Blasingame to report that the current state of affairs for veterans is better than it’s ever been, but still not good enough.
Vince  Patton
Vince Patton joins Jim Blasingame to tell his story about his military career and how that led him to become a national leader in advocating for veterans’ rights and opportunities.
Vince  Patton
Vince Patton joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the origins of Pinnacle Five, an organization he and four veteran brothers founded to help all veterans.

Browse by recent date

Aug 13 Thu
Aug 12 Wed
Aug 11 Tue
Aug 10 Mon
Aug 07 Fri
Aug 06 Thu
Aug 05 Wed
Aug 04 Tue
Aug 03 Mon
Jul 31 Fri
Jul 30 Thu
Jul 29 Wed
Jul 28 Tue
Jul 27 Mon
Jul 24 Fri
Jul 23 Thu
Jul 22 Wed
Jul 21 Tue
Jul 20 Mon
Jul 17 Fri
Jul 16 Thu
Jul 15 Wed
Jul 14 Tue
Jul 13 Mon
Jul 10 Fri
Jul 09 Thu
Jul 08 Wed