Interviews RSS Feed

Friday, November 08, 2019

Kate Hodel
Kate Pope Hodel joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the positive economic news in the recent Missouri Jobs Report that shows entrepreneurship is responsible for 40,000 new jobs in the past year.
Kate Hodel
Kate Pope Hodel joins Jim Blasingame to report on how entrepreneurs fund their ventures regarding the sources of capital, whether bootstrapping for full control and limited growth, or investor capital with diluted ownership and faster growth.
Steven Mintz
Steven Mintz joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the fact that the facets of human life is not a binary, black or white proposition, which requires the imperative of well established ethical behavior, which is gray.
Steven Mintz
Steven Mintz joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the loss of human interaction that was the essence of society for thousands of generations to the impersonal social media methods of communication.
Steven Mintz
Steven Mintz joins Jim Blasingame to report on the U.N.’s world happiness report that shows the U.S. is #19, and discuss some of the reasons, while also discounting the always questionable methodology of anything the U.N. does.
Tom Anastasi
Tom Anastasi joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the power of better decisions through the inclusion of every stakeholder, including the quiet ones.
Tom Anastasi
Tom Anastasi joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of his research on why there’s power in getting all of your people contributing to the decision-making process.
Chris Moschovitis
Chris Moschovitis joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how some counties are doing cyber-threat training to make sure they’re ready for possible attacks during the 2020 election.
Chris Moschovitis
Chris Moschovitis joins Jim Blasingame to report that the U.S. electric grid is attacked every day, and that we need to do more to prevent the one that could shut down the country.
Chris Moschovitis
Chris Moschovitis joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that regular citizens can contribute to protecting our country from cyber-attacks by getting our own houses in order, and putting pressure on politicians to invest in cyber-security systems.

Browse by recent date

Jan 31 Fri
Jan 30 Thu
Jan 29 Wed
Jan 28 Tue
Jan 27 Mon
Jan 26 Sun
Jan 24 Fri
Jan 23 Thu
Jan 22 Wed
Jan 21 Tue
Jan 20 Mon
Jan 17 Fri
Jan 16 Thu
Jan 15 Wed
Jan 14 Tue
Jan 13 Mon
Jan 10 Fri
Jan 09 Thu
Jan 08 Wed
Jan 07 Tue
Jan 06 Mon
Jan 03 Fri
Jan 02 Thu
Jan 01 Wed
Dec 31 Tue
Dec 30 Mon
Dec 27 Fri