Interviews RSS Feed

Thursday, November 07, 2019

Kristin  Zhivago
Kristin Zhivago joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how we go to market in the digital age with digital leverage that – left to its own devises -- challenges our ethical standards.
Kristin  Zhivago
Kristin Zhivago joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the current problem of employee candidates lying about the depth of their experience when interviewing for a job.
Charles Wheelan
Charles Wheelan joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that we’re looking at the procurement and payment of health care, when we should be debating investing in healthy living and prevention.
Charles Wheelan
Charles Wheelan joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the power of promoting better heath as a direction for health care reform, instead of how do we pay for the ailments that could have been prevented.
Charles Wheelan
Charles Wheelan joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the historic, geo-political moment that is occurring in front of our eyes in China, and the impact the resolution there will have on the 21st century.
William Ammerman
William Ammerman joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how A/I and other digital leverage, especially voice search, must be part of your digital marketing strategy.
William Ammerman
William Ammerman joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the pace and evolution of A/I as it impacts your ability to remain relevant in the digital age, and why your relationship with technology also has to evolve.
Debbie Meyer
Debbie Meyer joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the issue of wrapping up and ending your digital life after you’ve died.
Debbie Meyer
Debbie Meyer joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the issues around how to close up your online life after you’ve died, plus whether we all have the right to be left alone online while we’re alive.
Debbie Meyer
Debbie Meyer joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the importance of having your business affairs in order so someone can manage all your accounts and relationships for the business if, one day, you don’t come back.

Browse by recent date

Jan 24 Fri
Jan 23 Thu
Jan 22 Wed
Jan 21 Tue
Jan 20 Mon
Jan 17 Fri
Jan 16 Thu
Jan 15 Wed
Jan 14 Tue
Jan 13 Mon
Jan 10 Fri
Jan 09 Thu
Jan 08 Wed
Jan 07 Tue
Jan 06 Mon
Jan 03 Fri
Jan 02 Thu
Jan 01 Wed
Dec 31 Tue
Dec 30 Mon
Dec 27 Fri
Dec 26 Thu
Dec 25 Wed
Dec 24 Tue
Dec 23 Mon
Dec 20 Fri
Dec 19 Thu