Interviews RSS Feed

Monday, November 04, 2019

Jim Schreier
Jim Schreier joins Jim Blasingame to report on a growing complaint about “zombie bosses” which are negative, uninspiring managers who suck the life out of an organization.
Jim Schreier
Jim Schreier joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the ways to make sure you aren’t harboring a “Zombie” manager, including believing your people when they act like -- or tell you -- they’re not happy with their leaders.
Verne Wheelwright
Verne Wheelwright joins Jim Blasingame to tell his story about how, after being a successful small business owner, he reinvented himself as a futurist.
Verne Wheelwright
Verne Wheelwright joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the power of foresight as one of your CEO disciplines, and the increased velocity of change creating more opportunity and disruption.
Verne Wheelwright
Verne Wheelwright joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that the explosion of the gig economy, combined with and aided by technology, is the most compelling trend to follow.
Leigh Branham
Leigh Branham joins Jim Blasingame to report on a recent Gallup survey where less than a majority of workers think they have a “good job”, and to define "good job."
Leigh Branham
Leigh Branham joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how each of the five generations in the workplace today have a different definition of what a good job is, especially the Millennial generation.
Steven Russo
Steven Russo joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the cyber-security resources that are available for low cost or even free, plus the power of training and staying updated.
Steven Russo
Steven Russo joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the things you can do to protect your company from the cyber-criminals, including constant updates, use stronger passwords, and better data-sharing software.
Steven Russo
Steven Russo joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how micro-tokens work as an alternative transferring data, because it moves your data as a virtual or fake data file to prevent cyber-criminals from accessing your real data.

Browse by recent date

Jul 23 Thu
Jul 22 Wed
Jul 21 Tue
Jul 20 Mon
Jul 17 Fri
Jul 16 Thu
Jul 15 Wed
Jul 14 Tue
Jul 13 Mon
Jul 10 Fri
Jul 09 Thu
Jul 08 Wed
Jul 07 Tue
Jul 06 Mon
Jul 03 Fri
Jul 02 Thu
Jul 01 Wed
Jun 30 Tue
Jun 29 Mon
Jun 26 Fri
Jun 25 Thu
Jun 24 Wed
Jun 23 Tue
Jun 22 Mon
Jun 19 Fri
Jun 18 Thu
Jun 17 Wed