Interviews RSS Feed

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Robert Grede
Robert Grede joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that buying market share through discounting and advertising are two ways to achieve a greater market penetration, but use the discounting judiciously, and the latter in a targeted way.
Robert Grede
Robert Grede joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how to harvest more business from existing customers, plus introduce new and fresh offerings, and/or business acquisition.
Dror  Liwer
Dror Liwer joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that more larger businesses are going to require their vendors to provide evidence of cyber-security capability as a requirement to continue to do business.
Dror  Liwer
Dror Liwer joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how cyber-criminals are getting through smaller firms to get to their larger customers, and how to prevent such an event from taking your business down.
Dror  Liwer
Dror Liwer joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the challenges businesses of all sizes face in the cyber-security war, and how to be proactive in making larger customers comfortable with your cyber-security compliance.
Stephen Moore
Steve Moore joins Jim Blasingame to provide justification for why the Fed should cut interest rates again as a way to boost the economy, and why they should also add more liquidity to the monetary system.
Stephen Moore
Steve Moore joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the power and influence of the Fed to contribute to boosting the U.S. economy, and why that’s important to the global recovery.
Ken  Phillips
Ken Phillips joins Jim Blasingame to report on the gathering in Australia of tax reformers representing dozens of countries to share ideas on how to reform tax codes and compliance in favor of economic growth.
Ken  Phillips
Ken Phillips joins Jim Blasingame to report that the Australian Tax Office is a dictatorial entity that runs roughshod over small business in collecting on the excessive tax layers and rates.
Ken  Phillips
Ken Phillips joins Jim Blasingame to report that his trip to America to learn about tax reform will help create a strategy that can be implemented in Australia to lessen the current tax and compliance burden.

Browse by recent date

Jul 10 Fri
Jul 09 Thu
Jul 08 Wed
Jul 07 Tue
Jul 06 Mon
Jul 03 Fri
Jul 02 Thu
Jul 01 Wed
Jun 30 Tue
Jun 29 Mon
Jun 26 Fri
Jun 25 Thu
Jun 24 Wed
Jun 23 Tue
Jun 22 Mon
Jun 19 Fri
Jun 18 Thu
Jun 17 Wed
Jun 16 Tue
Jun 15 Mon
Jun 12 Fri
Jun 11 Thu
Jun 10 Wed
Jun 09 Tue
Jun 08 Mon
Jun 05 Fri
Jun 04 Thu