Interviews RSS Feed

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

JoAnna Brandi
JoAnna Brandi joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that while products and even service are commodities today, values are unique and, well, valuable, and delivering on yours is how to keep customers coming back.
JoAnna Brandi
JoAnna Brandi joins Jim Blasingame to explain what is really happening when you get “ghosted” by a customer – it’s not because they’re mad at you, but because you just became irrelevant.
John Bradberry
John Bradberry joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the three fundamentals it takes to build an entrepreneurial organization, including knowing the market, doing the math, and executing on your plan.
John Bradberry
John Bradberry joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the power of being independent – the courage of your convictions – and how to encourage that in your organization, plus, why delegating is essential to growth.
John Bradberry
John Bradberry joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the key markers of an entrepreneur, including having a well-developed sense of how the marketplace works, and as well as the financial elements of business operation.
Clara Villarosa
Clara Villarosa joins Jim Blasingame to reveal what she’s learned in 89 years of life about what it takes to live that long, including thinking about what you can do, and what you will do at that age, instead of what you used to do.
Clara Villarosa
Clara Villarosa joins Jim Blasingame to reveal what she’s learned about long life, including how to eat, no smoking, exercise, moderate alcohol, and watching your weight.
Caleb Barlow
Caleb Barlow joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that there are 2 million cyber-security jobs going unfilled globally, and why that’s not good in the World War on cyber-crime, plus how to become a cyber-expert and have the government pay for it.
Caleb Barlow
Caleb Barlow joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that almost half of all cyber-crimes are against small businesses, but only 14% are prepared, plus why the bad guys are focusing on Main Street businesses.
Caleb Barlow
Caleb Barlow joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that we’re in a technology arms race against the cyber-criminals, and the U.S. is currently losing this war.

Browse by recent date

Dec 20 Fri
Dec 19 Thu
Dec 18 Wed
Dec 17 Tue
Dec 16 Mon
Dec 13 Fri
Dec 12 Thu
Dec 11 Wed
Dec 10 Tue
Dec 09 Mon
Dec 06 Fri
Dec 05 Thu
Dec 04 Wed
Dec 03 Tue
Dec 02 Mon
Nov 29 Fri
Nov 28 Thu
Nov 27 Wed
Nov 26 Tue
Nov 25 Mon
Nov 22 Fri
Nov 21 Thu
Nov 20 Wed
Nov 19 Tue
Nov 18 Mon
Nov 15 Fri
Nov 14 Thu