Interviews RSS Feed

Friday, October 25, 2019

Bill Treasurer
Bill Treasurer joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the relationship between courage and leadership, plus what it takes to instill these traits in others.
Bill Treasurer
Bill Treasurer joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the practice of expecting excellence and taking ownership in the discipline of inspiring others to become leaders.
Jeff Kreisler
Jeff Kreisler joins Jim Blasingame to reveal what the gig economy means, how it got started, where it's going and why you should care.
Jeff Kreisler
Jeff Kreisler joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the concept of working as an individual contractor professionally, and how such an endeavor could be turned into a business model.
Jeff Kreisler
Jeff Kreisler joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the tendency of government to try to regulate the gig economy in an inelegant way that hurts this valuable layer of our economy.
Bob Prosen
Bob Prosen joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the current challenges of finding qualified employees, and to recommend specific questions to ask so when you do hire someone, you know it’s the right choice.
Bob Prosen
Bob Prosen joins Jim Blasingame to discuss what it looks like when the reason a company is stuck is because the owner won’t get out of his – or her – own way, and how to remedy that malady.
John Shier
John Shier joins Jim Blasingame to discuss examples of how an unlikely vendor became the weak link connection that contributed to a major cyber-breach.
John Shier
John Shier joins Jim Blasingame to report on a number of examples of where companies and municipalities fell victim to ransomware breaches that resulted in potentially existential chaos and expense.
John Shier
John Shier joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the increasing expectation by larger customers that smaller vendors bear more cyber-security responsibility as part of the greater supply chain.

Browse by recent date

Feb 28 Fri
Feb 27 Thu
Feb 26 Wed
Feb 25 Tue
Feb 24 Mon
Feb 21 Fri
Feb 20 Thu
Feb 19 Wed
Feb 18 Tue
Feb 17 Mon
Feb 14 Fri
Feb 13 Thu
Feb 12 Wed
Feb 11 Tue
Feb 10 Mon
Feb 07 Fri
Feb 06 Thu
Feb 05 Wed
Feb 04 Tue
Feb 03 Mon
Jan 31 Fri
Jan 30 Thu
Jan 29 Wed
Jan 28 Tue
Jan 27 Mon
Jan 26 Sun
Jan 24 Fri