Interviews RSS Feed

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Vicky Oliver
Vicky Oliver joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how older workers are discriminated against in the digital workplace, even though they have the institutional memory, and it’s against the law.
Vicky Oliver
Vicky Oliver joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the things older workers can do to make sure they aren’t discriminated against for jobs including being as tech savvy as possible and stating that in resumes.
Mike Daniels
Mike Daniels joins Jim Blasingame to report on the digital phenomenon that is the Internet of Things (IOT) and how it will become pervasive throughout our lives and businesses.
Mike Daniels
Mike Daniels joins Jim Blasingame to report that over the next five years, the Internet of Things devices will explode around the world and change the way we live and work.
Mike Daniels
Mike Daniels joins Jim Blasingame to report on the cybersecurity shortcomings of the Internet of Things devices, and how we can protect ourselves and our data.
Ross Kimbarovsky
Ross Kimbarovsky joins Jim Blasingame to reveal what reciprocity marketing is, and the four key elements, including a gift, content, don’t be pushy, and ask for feedback.
Ross Kimbarovsky
Ross Kimbarovsky joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the power of scarcity marketing, including the emotional desire to have something that is in short supply and exclusive.
Harry  Dent
Harry Dent joins Jim Blasingame to propose that only the propping up of the economy by the Fed has kept the U.S. from experiencing a significant downturn.
Harry  Dent
Harry Dent joins Jim Blasingame to explain how the Fed has been propping up Wall Street and much of the economy since 2008, and that when/if their efforts fall short, we could be in for a significant economic reset.
Harry  Dent
Harry Dent joins Jim Blasingame to report on the multi-facet internal challenges China has that will prove to be it’s own undoing before it can become the world power it desires. Plus, how small businesses can prepare for the economic events coming next.

Browse by recent date

Nov 22 Fri
Nov 21 Thu
Nov 20 Wed
Nov 19 Tue
Nov 18 Mon
Nov 15 Fri
Nov 14 Thu
Nov 13 Wed
Nov 12 Tue
Nov 11 Mon
Nov 08 Fri
Nov 07 Thu
Nov 06 Wed
Nov 05 Tue
Nov 04 Mon
Nov 01 Fri
Oct 31 Thu
Oct 30 Wed
Oct 29 Tue
Oct 28 Mon
Oct 25 Fri
Oct 24 Thu
Oct 23 Wed
Oct 22 Tue
Oct 21 Mon
Oct 18 Fri
Oct 17 Thu