Interviews RSS Feed

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Steven Gaffney
Steven Gaffney joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the first of the three pillars of sustainable growth, which is to identify customer contacts into who will really be making the final decision to buy from you.
Steven Gaffney
Steven Gaffney joins Jim Blasingame to reveal two more sustainable growth pillars, including how to grow during a slow economy and being a relentless executer on what customers expect.
Bill Dunkelberg
Bill Dunkelberg joins Jim Blasingame to report on the NFIB Index of small business optimism that shows small businesses are less enthusiastic than last month, but still at record levels.
Bill Dunkelberg
Bill Dunkelberg joins Jim Blasingame to report on the NFIB Index that shows individual economic indicators have slipped – hiring, cap-ex, etc. – but remain in record territory.
Bill Dunkelberg
Bill Dunkelberg joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the dangers of thinking that lower economic optimism that remains in record territory is an indicator of an economic correction.
Jeff Kreisler
Jeff Kreisler joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how to train your brain to help you minimize emotions in decision-making, and negotiate with yourself for making better choices.
Jeff Kreisler
Jeff Kreisler joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how to recognize that we all have tendencies toward making bad choices or poor performance, and how to train your brain to make alternative choices that are better for you.
Joel Barker
Joel Barker joins Jim Blasingame to report on new research that uses metal dynamics to produce cooling properties that could shift the current gas-based refrigeration paradigm.
Joel Barker
Joel Barker joins Jim Blasingame to report on a new system to clean flotsam pollution from our oceans, self-sterilizing products, and a bio-degradable wild fire retardant.
Joel Barker
Joel Barker joins Jim Blasingame to report on a new electric airplane with vertical take-off and landing capability, and 100+ mph performance for 100 miles.

Browse by recent date

Nov 22 Fri
Nov 21 Thu
Nov 20 Wed
Nov 19 Tue
Nov 18 Mon
Nov 15 Fri
Nov 14 Thu
Nov 13 Wed
Nov 12 Tue
Nov 11 Mon
Nov 08 Fri
Nov 07 Thu
Nov 06 Wed
Nov 05 Tue
Nov 04 Mon
Nov 01 Fri
Oct 31 Thu
Oct 30 Wed
Oct 29 Tue
Oct 28 Mon
Oct 25 Fri
Oct 24 Thu
Oct 23 Wed
Oct 22 Tue
Oct 21 Mon
Oct 18 Fri
Oct 17 Thu