Interviews RSS Feed

Monday, October 14, 2019

Jim Canterucci
Jim Canterucci joins Jim Blasingame to explain why an employee promotion should serve the organization and not be a form of performance reward.
Jim Canterucci
Jim Canterucci joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why in a small business, where promotions are rare, it’s best to not hire people who need a title to achieve professional fulfillment.
Kenneth Davis
Ken Davis joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the real background, motivations and actions of Christopher Columbus, one of the most important historical figures in history.
Kenneth Davis
Ken Davis joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the reasons why many people today think we shouldn’t celebrate Columbus Day, and to also point out that historical facts aren’t something we should disregard.
Kenneth Davis
Ken Davis joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the inherent and future problems that will arise from a generation of Americans having a lack of knowledge and even less regard for history and the lessons already learned.
Kate Hodel
Kate Pope Hodel joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the positive economic news in the recent Missouri Jobs Report that shows entrepreneurship is responsible for 40,000 new jobs in the past year.
Kate Hodel
Kate Pope Hodel joins Jim Blasingame to report on how entrepreneurs fund their ventures regarding the sources of capital, whether bootstrapping for full control and limited growth, or investor capital with diluted ownership and faster growth.
Steven Mintz
Steven Mintz joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the fact that the facets of human life is not a binary, black or white proposition, which requires the imperative of well established ethical behavior, which is gray.
Steven Mintz
Steven Mintz joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the loss of human interaction that was the essence of society for thousands of generations to the impersonal social media methods of communication.
Steven Mintz
Steven Mintz joins Jim Blasingame to report on the U.N.’s world happiness report that shows the U.S. is #19, and discuss some of the reasons, while also discounting the always questionable methodology of anything the U.N. does.

Browse by recent date

Jul 17 Fri
Jul 16 Thu
Jul 15 Wed
Jul 14 Tue
Jul 13 Mon
Jul 10 Fri
Jul 09 Thu
Jul 08 Wed
Jul 07 Tue
Jul 06 Mon
Jul 03 Fri
Jul 02 Thu
Jul 01 Wed
Jun 30 Tue
Jun 29 Mon
Jun 26 Fri
Jun 25 Thu
Jun 24 Wed
Jun 23 Tue
Jun 22 Mon
Jun 19 Fri
Jun 18 Thu
Jun 17 Wed
Jun 16 Tue
Jun 15 Mon
Jun 12 Fri
Jun 11 Thu