Interviews RSS Feed

Friday, October 11, 2019

Jim Schreier
Jim Schreier joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that logical thinking is a subset of critical thinking, and why both are becoming a lost discipline in the workplace today.
Jim Schreier
Jim Schreier joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that we need critical thinking to be able to fix what’s broken, especially when the solution isn’t just to replace the problem.
Dan Pilla
Dan Pilla joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that when you trade currency – crypto or otherwise – and make money, that becomes a taxable event and the IRS will come after you.
Dan Pilla
Dan Pilla joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the tax implications of the different ways you can legally structure your business entity.
Dan Pilla
Dan Pilla joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the good and the bad elements of the recent tax bill for small business, including a tax cut that came with a lot of tax compliance complications.
Brian  Marcel
Brian Marcel joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the key elements that have to be part of anyone who wants to become an entrepreneur.
Brian  Marcel
Brian Marcel joins Jim Blasingame to report on the economic and cultural challenges and successes Eastern Europe has had in becoming entrepreneurial since the fall of the Soviet Union.
Rick Maurer
Rick Maurer joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the intangible of team energy, why it’s critical, how to create it, and why it’s so elusive.
Rick Maurer
Rick Maurer joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that employees aren’t just working for a paycheck, they want to be successful as professionals in your organization and recognizing and cultivating that contributes to the intangible of team energy.
Rick Maurer
Rick Maurer joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that being consistent, clear and inclusive in planning are key elements of installing energy in your team to insure long-term performance.

Browse by recent date

Jul 17 Fri
Jul 16 Thu
Jul 15 Wed
Jul 14 Tue
Jul 13 Mon
Jul 10 Fri
Jul 09 Thu
Jul 08 Wed
Jul 07 Tue
Jul 06 Mon
Jul 03 Fri
Jul 02 Thu
Jul 01 Wed
Jun 30 Tue
Jun 29 Mon
Jun 26 Fri
Jun 25 Thu
Jun 24 Wed
Jun 23 Tue
Jun 22 Mon
Jun 19 Fri
Jun 18 Thu
Jun 17 Wed
Jun 16 Tue
Jun 15 Mon
Jun 12 Fri
Jun 11 Thu