Interviews RSS Feed

Monday, October 07, 2019

Grant Leboff
Grant Leboff joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the perception of your business to prospects and customers, especially if you have an initial approach to them of giving away what you offer for free.
Grant Leboff
Grant Leboff joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how to create an image of value with customers by adding value, and not giving away what you need to sell.
Ruth King
Ruth King joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how often business owners create a problem in their own businesses, just so they can feel accomplishment when they put the fire out.
Ruth King
Ruth King joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how some employees – including productive ones – also create organizational fires that result in drama that hurts the overall company performance and is a drain on morale.
Ruth King
Ruth King joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the perennial problem of small businesses treating fundamental, non-negotiable financial management practices like they’re mysteries they can’t unlock.
Hayim Herring
Hayim Herring joins Jim Blasingame to report on his research with Millennials and why they think Baby Boomers are entitled. Yes, that’s right. Can you believe it?
Hayim Herring
Hayim Herring joins Jim Blasingame to recognize that all generations have something to offer other groups, and how to promote inter-generational mentoring that is based on mutual respect.
Brad Close
Brad Close joins Jim Blasingame to report on why the SECURE Act, which would help Baby Boomers stay at work longer, is still stuck in the Senate, after passing the house with a significant bi-partisan vote.
Brad Close
Brad Close joins Jim Blasingame to report on an evil bill that’s resurfaced in the House called the “Transparency Act”, HR 2513, which will become a privacy invasion and financial regulatory nightmare for millions of small businesses.
Brad Close
Brad Close joins Jim Blasingame to lament the current lack of leadership in Washington due to a complete breakdown in the value of compromise that’s been replaced with a form of partisanship that is the opposite of governing.

Browse by recent date

Nov 22 Fri
Nov 21 Thu
Nov 20 Wed
Nov 19 Tue
Nov 18 Mon
Nov 15 Fri
Nov 14 Thu
Nov 13 Wed
Nov 12 Tue
Nov 11 Mon
Nov 08 Fri
Nov 07 Thu
Nov 06 Wed
Nov 05 Tue
Nov 04 Mon
Nov 01 Fri
Oct 31 Thu
Oct 30 Wed
Oct 29 Tue
Oct 28 Mon
Oct 25 Fri
Oct 24 Thu
Oct 23 Wed
Oct 22 Tue
Oct 21 Mon
Oct 18 Fri
Oct 17 Thu