Interviews RSS Feed

Tuesday, October 01, 2019

Pam Danziger
Pam Danziger joins Jim Blasingame to report on her research into how the emerging demographic changes by younger affluent buyers is impacting retail marketing strategies forever.
Pam Danziger
Pam Danziger joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that the driving force behind marketing strategy shifts is the quest for relevance first, value second and price last.
Tony Uphoff
Tony Uphoff joins Jim Blasingame to report on the resurgence of manufacturing in the U.S. due to a number of factors, and why Americans are embracing this trend.
Tony Uphoff
Tony Uphoff joins Jim Blasingame to report on the recent Thomas Net Report that shows 62% of Americans still prefer products made in the USA, with over half thinking the quality is superior to imports.
Tony Uphoff
Tony Uphoff joins Jim Blasingame to report on the recent Thomas Net Report that shows three-fourths of Americans think the government should fund apprenticeship training, plus 87% think a strong manufacturing sector is important to national security.
Brett Clay, Ph.D
Dr. Brett Clay joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the imperative of delegating for any organization that has a growth strategy, plus how to become a better delegator.
John Harrison
John Harrison joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the fact that every economic cycle includes a downturn, and our failure to participate in a recession can contribute to making that event less damaging.
John Harrison
John Harrison joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the nature of cryptocurrency, and whether you should put your hard-earned money into it with the expectation of an investment or going to a casino.
John Harrison
John Harrison joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the potential threat to sovereignty of governments as cryptocurrencies potentially replace fiat currencies of those issuing states, for example, Bitcoin being used instead of the U.S. dollar.

Browse by recent date

Jul 17 Fri
Jul 16 Thu
Jul 15 Wed
Jul 14 Tue
Jul 13 Mon
Jul 10 Fri
Jul 09 Thu
Jul 08 Wed
Jul 07 Tue
Jul 06 Mon
Jul 03 Fri
Jul 02 Thu
Jul 01 Wed
Jun 30 Tue
Jun 29 Mon
Jun 26 Fri
Jun 25 Thu
Jun 24 Wed
Jun 23 Tue
Jun 22 Mon
Jun 19 Fri
Jun 18 Thu
Jun 17 Wed
Jun 16 Tue
Jun 15 Mon
Jun 12 Fri
Jun 11 Thu