Interviews RSS Feed

Monday, September 30, 2019

Noel Hayden
Noel Hayden joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the transition that’s been made in the past few years to having your website ready for all users, especially those who use mobile search.
Noel Hayden
Noel Hayden joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the relevance imperative of having a mobile website and why Google discriminates against those who don’t.
Sarah Hiner
Sarah Hiner joins Jim Blasingame to report on the increased number of very good jobs that don’t require a degree to apply, plus some of the most in-demand jobs today.
Sarah Hiner
Sarah Hiner joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how the sound of your voice could be holding you back, and how to determine if that’s the case, and what to do about it.
Sarah Hiner
Sarah Hiner joins Jim Blasingame to report that many Internet and phone companies will lower your fees if you just put a little pressure on them.
Greg Kozera
Greg Kozera joins Jim Blasingame to report on the current shale oil and gas industry production, and explain the truth about whether production is being reduced, or is off for other reasons.
Greg Kozera
Greg Kozera joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the fallacies and weakness in the climate change debate by the zealots, who refuse to give the U.S. credit for the significant reduction in its carbon footprint in the past 20 years.
Steven Russo
Steven Russo joins Jim Blasingame to report on the demise of the ICO and that it’s being replaced with the Initial Exchange Offering, and the continued issues associated with crypto-assets.
Steven Russo
Steven Russo joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the use of cryptocurrencies as a store of value, an asset class, and the threat they will have from regulators.
Steven Russo
Steven Russo joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the challenges that cryptocurrencies will have as they proliferate and begin to challenge fiat currencies issued by sovereign governments.

Browse by recent date

Nov 22 Fri
Nov 21 Thu
Nov 20 Wed
Nov 19 Tue
Nov 18 Mon
Nov 15 Fri
Nov 14 Thu
Nov 13 Wed
Nov 12 Tue
Nov 11 Mon
Nov 08 Fri
Nov 07 Thu
Nov 06 Wed
Nov 05 Tue
Nov 04 Mon
Nov 01 Fri
Oct 31 Thu
Oct 30 Wed
Oct 29 Tue
Oct 28 Mon
Oct 25 Fri
Oct 24 Thu
Oct 23 Wed
Oct 22 Tue
Oct 21 Mon
Oct 18 Fri
Oct 17 Thu