Interviews RSS Feed

Friday, September 27, 2019

Kita Szpak
Kita Szpak joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the connection between happiness and how you consume information and news.
Kita Szpak
Kita Szpak joins Jim Blasingame to discuss why and how to use news consumption filters to prevent overdosing on the current sad state of reporting.
Terrence DeFranco
Terrence DeFranco joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the impact that IOT things are having – and increasingly will have – on our daily work and lives.
Terrence DeFranco
Terrence DeFranco joins Jim Blasingame to report on how his company used Internet of Things technology to help commercial property owners save money on utilities and other operational expenses.
Terrence DeFranco
Terrence DeFranco joins Jim Blasingame to report that some applications of Internet of Things technology operate on a different spectrum than the Wifi or mobile networks that the rest of the Internet operates on.
Susanna Mittermaier
Susanna Mittermaier joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that we all have a relationship with money, but the question is do we understand that relationship, and how much it’s influenced by fear, stress and worry.
Susanna Mittermaier
Susanna Mittermaier joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the myths about money, which include that you shouldn’t be generous, you have to be ruthless, and you can’t ask for more.
Tony Uphoff
Tony Uphoff joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that the U.S. now has as many manufacturing jobs as it did in 1949, due largely to the trend in reshoring.
Tony Uphoff
Tony Uphoff joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how and why the industrial sector is just now coming up the curve to understand how they’re increasingly in jeopardy of being irrelevant.
Tony Uphoff
Tony Uphoff joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the steps and adjustments that have to be made to recover relevance with customers who now have new expectations almost every day.

Browse by recent date

Oct 25 Fri
Oct 24 Thu
Oct 23 Wed
Oct 22 Tue
Oct 21 Mon
Oct 18 Fri
Oct 17 Thu
Oct 16 Wed
Oct 15 Tue
Oct 14 Mon
Oct 11 Fri
Oct 10 Thu
Oct 09 Wed
Oct 08 Tue
Oct 07 Mon
Oct 04 Fri
Oct 03 Thu
Oct 02 Wed
Oct 01 Tue
Sep 30 Mon
Sep 27 Fri
Sep 26 Thu
Sep 25 Wed
Sep 24 Tue
Sep 23 Mon
Sep 20 Fri
Sep 19 Thu