Interviews RSS Feed

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Tom Anastasi
Tom Anastasi joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the power of better decisions through the inclusion of every stakeholder, including the quiet ones.
Tom Anastasi
Tom Anastasi joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of his research on why there’s power in getting all of your people contributing to the decision-making process.
Chris Moschovitis
Chris Moschovitis joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how some counties are doing cyber-threat training to make sure they’re ready for possible attacks during the 2020 election.
Chris Moschovitis
Chris Moschovitis joins Jim Blasingame to report that the U.S. electric grid is attacked every day, and that we need to do more to prevent the one that could shut down the country.
Chris Moschovitis
Chris Moschovitis joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that regular citizens can contribute to protecting our country from cyber-attacks by getting our own houses in order, and putting pressure on politicians to invest in cyber-security systems.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame discusses the challenges Founders have in seeking perfection when they should be delegating to people who can achieve excellence.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame warns about Availability Cascade, when people talk about something that wasn’t going to happen so much that they cause it to happen, and how current talk of a recession is an example.
Gerald Celente
Gerald Celente joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the current global unrest which is creating upward pressure on the price of gold, and will for some time.
Gerald Celente
Gerald Celente joins Jim Blasingame to call out the people who are trying to impeach President Trump without any evidence of impeachable behavior.
Gerald Celente
Gerald Celente joins Jim Blasingame to take on the global political establishment about their “corrupt behavior” associated with starting wars that didn’t have to happen.

Browse by recent date

Oct 25 Fri
Oct 24 Thu
Oct 23 Wed
Oct 22 Tue
Oct 21 Mon
Oct 18 Fri
Oct 17 Thu
Oct 16 Wed
Oct 15 Tue
Oct 14 Mon
Oct 11 Fri
Oct 10 Thu
Oct 09 Wed
Oct 08 Tue
Oct 07 Mon
Oct 04 Fri
Oct 03 Thu
Oct 02 Wed
Oct 01 Tue
Sep 30 Mon
Sep 27 Fri
Sep 26 Thu
Sep 25 Wed
Sep 24 Tue
Sep 23 Mon
Sep 20 Fri
Sep 19 Thu