Interviews RSS Feed

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Michael Friedson
Michael Friedson joins Jim Blasingame to report on the recent bad behavior of Iran that pushes the boundaries of war, what their strategy is, and whether the west will play in to Iran’s hands or hold them accountable.
Michael Friedson
Michael Friedson joins Jim Blasingame to report on the pressure Iran is creating on Israel, directly and indirectly, and the results of the most recent parliamentary elections.
Pete Sepp
Pete Sepp joins Jim Blasingame to report on the digital services tax being imposed by France, and why it could become an unfortunate model for other countries and states.
Pete Sepp
Pete Sepp joins Jim Blasingame to report on one of the 10 bi-partisan bills, the SECURE Act, that helps small businesses create better retirement benefits for employees, and why it’s being held up in the Senate.
Pete Sepp
Pete Sepp joins Jim Blasingame to report on the reasons the federal agencies continue to spend money we don’t have and that they don’t need, as the agency leaders build up their own fiefdoms of power and influence.
Rick Mathieson
Rick Mathieson joins Jim Blasingame to report on the continued relevance of email marketing, and the criminal brand impersonators who use the email platform to confuse users, and how to avoid these attacks.
Rick Mathieson
Rick Mathieson joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how to use Dmarc and Bimi digital tools to help you avoid email brand impersonators and simultaneously improve your own digital marketing credentials.
Steve Forbes
Steve Forbes joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the current aggression by the so-called “Deep State” or shadow government that is increasingly in evidence as an ideological force, rather than to service the nation.
Steve Forbes
Steve Forbes joins Jim Blasingame to report on the current state of the economy, global trade, the recent actions and current policies of the Fed, and whether the current expansion is sustainable.
Steve Forbes
Steve Forbes joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the reasons why, incredibly, the U.S. is having a national debate about the perceived relevance of socialism, and whether such a movement will prevail.

Browse by recent date

Jan 31 Fri
Jan 30 Thu
Jan 29 Wed
Jan 28 Tue
Jan 27 Mon
Jan 26 Sun
Jan 24 Fri
Jan 23 Thu
Jan 22 Wed
Jan 21 Tue
Jan 20 Mon
Jan 17 Fri
Jan 16 Thu
Jan 15 Wed
Jan 14 Tue
Jan 13 Mon
Jan 10 Fri
Jan 09 Thu
Jan 08 Wed
Jan 07 Tue
Jan 06 Mon
Jan 03 Fri
Jan 02 Thu
Jan 01 Wed
Dec 31 Tue
Dec 30 Mon
Dec 27 Fri