Interviews RSS Feed

Monday, September 23, 2019

Wally Bock
Wally Bock joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the reasons writing a book is so difficult, including the different elements of producing a manuscript and the editing process.
Wally Bock
Wally Bock joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the writing and editing crucible that must be endured in order to produce a quality book.
Kristina Podnar
Kristina Podnar joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the challenges of the EU’s privacy policies – GDPR – which is being imposed on anyone who does business with an EU citizen anywhere in the world.
Kristina Podnar
Kristina Podnar joins Jim Blasingame to reveal what digital transformation is, what it looks like in your small business, and why it will be an ongoing discipline from now on.
Kristina Podnar
Kristina Podnar joins Jim Blasingame to reveal what a digital policy is and why every small business has to create them, train for them, and expect them to be carried out.
Bill Treasurer
Bill Treasurer joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the relationship between courage and leadership, plus what it takes to instill these traits in others.
Bill Treasurer
Bill Treasurer joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the practice of expecting excellence and taking ownership in the discipline of inspiring others to become leaders.
Jeff Kreisler
Jeff Kreisler joins Jim Blasingame to reveal what the gig economy means, how it got started, where it's going and why you should care.
Jeff Kreisler
Jeff Kreisler joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the concept of working as an individual contractor professionally, and how such an endeavor could be turned into a business model.
Jeff Kreisler
Jeff Kreisler joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the tendency of government to try to regulate the gig economy in an inelegant way that hurts this valuable layer of our economy.

Browse by recent date

Jan 24 Fri
Jan 23 Thu
Jan 22 Wed
Jan 21 Tue
Jan 20 Mon
Jan 17 Fri
Jan 16 Thu
Jan 15 Wed
Jan 14 Tue
Jan 13 Mon
Jan 10 Fri
Jan 09 Thu
Jan 08 Wed
Jan 07 Tue
Jan 06 Mon
Jan 03 Fri
Jan 02 Thu
Jan 01 Wed
Dec 31 Tue
Dec 30 Mon
Dec 27 Fri
Dec 26 Thu
Dec 25 Wed
Dec 24 Tue
Dec 23 Mon
Dec 20 Fri
Dec 19 Thu