Interviews RSS Feed

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Candid Wueest
Candid Wueest joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the ways the cyber-criminals are waging a digital war on business supply chains, including attacks on small firms, using formjacking to penetrate and infect your website to access customer info.
Candid Wueest
Candid Wueest joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how the cyber-criminals are trying to penetrate the e-commerce component of your website while you’re sleeping in order to gain access to your customers’ customers.
Gerard Scimeca
Gerard Scimeca joins Jim Blasingame to report on the mysterious partnership between AT&T and Verizon which has the potential for the two companies to share customer data.
Gerard Scimeca
Gerry Scimeca joins Jim Blasingame to report on the ATT/Verizon partnership and question how the two telecom giants will do business without compromising customer information.
Gerard Scimeca
Gerry Scimeca joins Jim Blasingame to report on the advent of 5G mobile networks and how it’s going to change not only mobile communication, but Internet capability.
Gary Sirak
Gary Sirak joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the poor financial literacy of the younger generations, and what they’re going to need to learn eventually about money.
Gary Sirak
Gary Sirak joins Jim Blasingame to report on new rules that allow those over 70 to delay mandatory distributions for 10 years, including how to do it.
Karen Kerrigan
Karen Kerrigan joins Jim Blasingame to report on the general attitude of the small business sector today, which is that there are a lot of reasons to be happy, including the economy and the government isn’t in our face.
Karen Kerrigan
Karen Kerrigan joins Jim Blasingame to report on the new health care options small businesses have received from President Trump in the form of more affordable policies, plus the Fed’s interest rate reduction was inconsequential on Main Street.
Karen Kerrigan
Karen Kerrigan joins Jim Blasingame to report on the progress the USMCA is making to get through Congress and on the desk of President Trump, which looks pretty good for this year.

Browse by recent date

Oct 25 Fri
Oct 24 Thu
Oct 23 Wed
Oct 22 Tue
Oct 21 Mon
Oct 18 Fri
Oct 17 Thu
Oct 16 Wed
Oct 15 Tue
Oct 14 Mon
Oct 11 Fri
Oct 10 Thu
Oct 09 Wed
Oct 08 Tue
Oct 07 Mon
Oct 04 Fri
Oct 03 Thu
Oct 02 Wed
Oct 01 Tue
Sep 30 Mon
Sep 27 Fri
Sep 26 Thu
Sep 25 Wed
Sep 24 Tue
Sep 23 Mon
Sep 20 Fri
Sep 19 Thu