Interviews RSS Feed

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Sarah Sladek
Sarah Sladek joins Jim Blasingame to report on her national research on the behavior of the Millennial generation which indicates that they quit their jobs more often because they don’t see advancement opportunity.
Sarah Sladek
Sarah Sladek joins Jim Blasingame to report on her national research that indicates the Millennial generation recognizes honesty and positiveness as key leadership traits, and they define success more in terms of happiness than financial.
Cliff Ennico
Cliff Ennico joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the first steps to take when buying a business, plus early financial elements to acquire from the seller.
Cliff Ennico
Cliff Ennico joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why and how to verify the financial representations of a seller’s financial records when you’re buying a business.
Cliff Ennico
Cliff Ennico joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why you should almost always purchase the assets of a business you’re buying and not the stock, plus verify that the sale includes all the intellectual property, licenses, leases and other IP.
Chris  Carosa
Chris Carosa joins Jim Blasingame to celebrate National Cheeseburger Day, how the hamburger got its start and name, and why the hamburger is an important part of the American economic history.
Chris  Carosa
Chris Carosa joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the many ways the hamburger has had a positive and lasting impact on the growth of the American economy and created wealth for so many.
Steven  Ricchiuto
Steven Ricchiuto joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the current, unfortunate policies of the Federal Reserve Bank and the ill-advised rate reduction that’s anticipated today.
Steven  Ricchiuto
Steven Ricchiuto joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why much of the Fed’s behavior is due to being the de facto reserve bank of the world, and why their current policies should involve more quantitative easing and less rate cutting.
Steven  Ricchiuto
Steven Ricchiuto joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why the Fed’s current actions are not as informed with 21st century economy reality as it is an outdated mandate.

Browse by recent date

Jun 11 Thu
Jun 10 Wed
Jun 09 Tue
Jun 08 Mon
Jun 05 Fri
Jun 04 Thu
Jun 03 Wed
Jun 02 Tue
Jun 01 Mon
May 29 Fri
May 28 Thu
May 27 Wed
May 26 Tue
May 25 Mon
May 22 Fri
May 21 Thu
May 20 Wed
May 19 Tue
May 18 Mon
May 15 Fri
May 14 Thu
May 13 Wed
May 12 Tue
May 11 Mon
May 08 Fri
May 07 Thu
May 06 Wed