Interviews RSS Feed

Monday, September 16, 2019

Stacey Brown Randall
Stacey Brown Randall joins Jim Blasingame to define what a sticky customer experience looks like, why it’s so powerful, and how to create many of them.
Stacey Brown Randall
Stacey Brown Randall joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that there are three stages that you’ll have with customers and how to make all three sticky experiences.
Kathy Perry
Kathy Perry joins Jim Blasingame to report on changes Facebook is making to its Messenger platform, plus new changes with the “Like” feature.
Kathy Perry
Kathy Perry joins Jim Blasingame to report on plans by YouTube to change the way they show subscriber counts, and the removal of direct messaging.
Kathy Perry
Kathy Perry joins Jim Blasingame to report on the current state of anti-trust actions against Facebook and Google, and whether anything the government does will limit their unprecedented power.
Bill Schley
Bill Schley joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the fact that there is nothing new about how to create and execute a brand and a brand message. It’s still about the human requirement of trust.
Bill Schley
Bill Schley joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that until you can really differentiate your brand from others in the mind of customers, you don’t have a brand that will deliver consistently.
Grace-Marie Turner
Grace-Marie Turner joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that the reason there was a recent drop in those with health care coverage is largely because more people are working and no longer qualify for free healthcare from Medicaid.
Grace-Marie Turner
Grace-Marie Turner joins Jim Blasingame to report on the three major Trump executive orders that are helping Americans get insurance coverage they can afford: association health plans, short-term plans and reimbursement arrangements.
Grace-Marie Turner
Grace-Marie Turner joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that when more people are able to shop and compare their health care options, like buying a sofa, the more people will want market-based coverage, not government control.

Browse by recent date

Oct 25 Fri
Oct 24 Thu
Oct 23 Wed
Oct 22 Tue
Oct 21 Mon
Oct 18 Fri
Oct 17 Thu
Oct 16 Wed
Oct 15 Tue
Oct 14 Mon
Oct 11 Fri
Oct 10 Thu
Oct 09 Wed
Oct 08 Tue
Oct 07 Mon
Oct 04 Fri
Oct 03 Thu
Oct 02 Wed
Oct 01 Tue
Sep 30 Mon
Sep 27 Fri
Sep 26 Thu
Sep 25 Wed
Sep 24 Tue
Sep 23 Mon
Sep 20 Fri
Sep 19 Thu