Interviews RSS Feed

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Jeff Zbar
Jeff Zbar joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the power of wowing your customers with above and beyond service and how that creates customers for life.
Jeff Zbar
Jeff Zbar joins Jim Blasingame to discuss why it’s a good idea to wait until a new mobile phone has been out for a while before you buy it, to let them get the bugs out.
Bill Dunkelberg
Bill Dunkelberg joins Jim Blasingame to report on the NFIB Index that small businesses are still experiencing record optimism about their own businesses, but somewhat concerned about everybody else.
Bill Dunkelberg
Bill Dunkelberg joins Jim Blasingame to report on the NFIB Index that small businesses continue to hire, and invest in their businesses and give raises to employees.
Bill Dunkelberg
Bill Dunkelberg joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the current policies and behavior of the Fed, and whether these actions are helping the U.S. economy or hurting it.
Tim Irwin
Tim Irwin joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the organizational and emotional challenges of firing an employee, or worse, not firing them soon enough.
Tim Irwin
Tim Irwin joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the issues that should be considered when making the decision to fire an employee, including legal, policy and organizational.
Gerd Leonhard
Gerd Leonhard joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the current challenges 21st century humans are having with technology as our world increasingly becomes digital on the way to quantum.
Gerd Leonhard
Gerd Leonhard joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the issues of making the most of our digital world, including how to incorporate our human ethical imperative.
Gerd Leonhard
Gerd Leonhard joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the unprecedented power and influence the Big Tech companies have in our lives, and whether it’s time for governments to rein them in.

Browse by recent date

Jun 11 Thu
Jun 10 Wed
Jun 09 Tue
Jun 08 Mon
Jun 05 Fri
Jun 04 Thu
Jun 03 Wed
Jun 02 Tue
Jun 01 Mon
May 29 Fri
May 28 Thu
May 27 Wed
May 26 Tue
May 25 Mon
May 22 Fri
May 21 Thu
May 20 Wed
May 19 Tue
May 18 Mon
May 15 Fri
May 14 Thu
May 13 Wed
May 12 Tue
May 11 Mon
May 08 Fri
May 07 Thu
May 06 Wed