Interviews RSS Feed

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Bob Negen
Bob Negen joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why you gotta have soul today to run a successful face-to-face retail operation, and he defines what that looks like.
Bob Negen
Bob Negen joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why engaging customers with the combination of soul and professionalism is the key to success in 21st century retail.
Ray Keating
Ray Keating joins Jim Blasingame to discuss recent research showing a resurgence of entrepreneurship, and to discuss if some of this is what we’re calling the gig economy.
Ray Keating
Ray Keating joins Jim Blasingame to report on recent research that indicates small business owners are more satisfied with their circumstances, and discuss why that is the case.
Ray Keating
Ray Keating joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the reasons why becoming a small business owner today is more and also less challenging today than in the past.
Rob  Wilson
Rob Wilson joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the AI tools and practices that are now available to make the hiring process more effective and successful.
Rob  Wilson
Rob Wilson joins Jim Blasingame to report on the artificial intelligence innovations that are going to increasingly empower small businesses to be more effective finding and hiring new employees.
Peter Meyer
Peter Meyer joins Jim Blasingame to introduce his “drop it” practice of how to make business decisions and move on, without regrets or looking back.
Peter Meyer
Peter Meyer joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how powerful the research on a decision can be to helping you be more confident when you have to pull the trigger and take action.
Peter Meyer
Peter Meyer joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the seduction of having investment in a failing element of your business, and how to create a better decision-making process.

Browse by recent date

Oct 25 Fri
Oct 24 Thu
Oct 23 Wed
Oct 22 Tue
Oct 21 Mon
Oct 18 Fri
Oct 17 Thu
Oct 16 Wed
Oct 15 Tue
Oct 14 Mon
Oct 11 Fri
Oct 10 Thu
Oct 09 Wed
Oct 08 Tue
Oct 07 Mon
Oct 04 Fri
Oct 03 Thu
Oct 02 Wed
Oct 01 Tue
Sep 30 Mon
Sep 27 Fri
Sep 26 Thu
Sep 25 Wed
Sep 24 Tue
Sep 23 Mon
Sep 20 Fri
Sep 19 Thu