Interviews RSS Feed

Thursday, September 05, 2019

Ruth Sherman
Ruth Sherman joins Jim Blasingame to remind us that telling stories is one of the classic human nature behaviors, and how to use that fact to our business advantage.
Ruth Sherman
Ruth Sherman joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the power of crafting stories that have messages that are relevant to the particular listener you’re talking to.
Wayne Crews
Wayne Crews joins Jim Blasingame to report on the regulatory reform President Trump has achieved by using executive orders to skirt a recalcitrant Congress.
Wayne Crews
Wayne Crews joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the inability of the federal government to successfully and effectively regulate the social media sector and the big tech platforms.
Wayne Crews
Wayne Crews joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the fact that the climate change reforms being proposed aren’t recognizing that the U.S. has reduced its carbon footprint more than any other nation in the past 20 years.
Jim Schreier
Jim Schreier joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that logical thinking is a subset of critical thinking, and why both are becoming a lost discipline in the workplace today.
Jim Schreier
Jim Schreier joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that we need critical thinking to be able to fix what’s broken, especially when the solution isn’t just to replace the problem.
Dan Pilla
Dan Pilla joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that when you trade currency – crypto or otherwise – and make money, that becomes a taxable event and the IRS will come after you.
Dan Pilla
Dan Pilla joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the tax implications of the different ways you can legally structure your business entity.
Dan Pilla
Dan Pilla joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the good and the bad elements of the recent tax bill for small business, including a tax cut that came with a lot of tax compliance complications.

Browse by recent date

Nov 01 Fri
Oct 31 Thu
Oct 30 Wed
Oct 29 Tue
Oct 28 Mon
Oct 25 Fri
Oct 24 Thu
Oct 23 Wed
Oct 22 Tue
Oct 21 Mon
Oct 18 Fri
Oct 17 Thu
Oct 16 Wed
Oct 15 Tue
Oct 14 Mon
Oct 11 Fri
Oct 10 Thu
Oct 09 Wed
Oct 08 Tue
Oct 07 Mon
Oct 04 Fri
Oct 03 Thu
Oct 02 Wed
Oct 01 Tue
Sep 30 Mon
Sep 27 Fri
Sep 26 Thu