Interviews RSS Feed

Friday, August 30, 2019

Mark Babbitt
Mark Babbitt joins Jim Blasingame to report on some of the many great – and sometimes intimidating -- ways to communicate your marketing message today, and how to lessen the intimidation and get your strategy going.
Mark Babbitt
Mark Babbitt joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why you must be accountable to any negative reviews or other references by taking ownership and declaring your plan to remedy – even if it wasn’t your fault.
Sarah Hiner
Sarah Hiner joins Jim Blasingame to report on the belief that a short – no more than 30 minutes – nap, likely after lunch, can give you a productivity boost and improve your health.
Sarah Hiner
Sarah Hiner joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the immutable requirement to be prepared for any business endeavor, whether making a sales call, seeking a job, delivering a proposal or conducting an interview.
Sarah Hiner
Sarah Hiner joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that angry people probably need more sleep, and agreeable people often are not the most successful financially, especially if they allow others to take advantage of them.
Mark  Singleton
Mark Singleton joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the reasons for celebrating America’s thousands of truck drivers, and the contribution they make, plus a charity that helps those families that fall on hard times.
Mark  Singleton
Mark Singleton joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the 60,000 truck driver shortfall in America, plus the impact of the current trade negotiations on this sector.
Ami Kassar
Ami Kassar joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how the American entrepreneur sector ranges from a tech start up who’s seeking investors, to a Main Street small business owner who never wants to have an investor or go public.
Ami Kassar
Ami Kassar joins Jim Blasingame to report on The Evergreen Movement, which is a group of small business owners who are committed to stay private, not grow beyond what makes them happy, and aren’t looking for investor funding.
Ami Kassar
Ami Kassar joins Jim Blasingame to report on an increasing level of problems reported from small business owners who inadvisably entered into a loan agreement with online lenders and are desperate to disengage from those relationships.

Browse by recent date

Oct 25 Fri
Oct 24 Thu
Oct 23 Wed
Oct 22 Tue
Oct 21 Mon
Oct 18 Fri
Oct 17 Thu
Oct 16 Wed
Oct 15 Tue
Oct 14 Mon
Oct 11 Fri
Oct 10 Thu
Oct 09 Wed
Oct 08 Tue
Oct 07 Mon
Oct 04 Fri
Oct 03 Thu
Oct 02 Wed
Oct 01 Tue
Sep 30 Mon
Sep 27 Fri
Sep 26 Thu
Sep 25 Wed
Sep 24 Tue
Sep 23 Mon
Sep 20 Fri
Sep 19 Thu