Interviews RSS Feed

Monday, August 26, 2019

Chris Farrell
Chris Farrell joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the many reasons why older entrepreneurs shouldn’t be discounted, including the fact that they have already learned the fundamentals, and they’ve already made rookie mistakes.
Chris Farrell
Chris Farrell joins Jim Blasingame to encourage communities to provide their older entrepreneurs with support and encouragement, because of the contribution they can still make.
Ed Felten
Ed Felton joins Jim Blasingame to discuss why blockchain – outside of cryptocurrency – has a very useful and varied life and future of its own, possibly becoming ubiquitous across the economy.
Ed Felten
Ed Felton joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the issues surrounding the proliferation of cryptocurrency and blockchain as it poses a potential threat to sovereign governments and their currency.
Ed Felten
Ed Felton joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that the new technology called blockchain is really just about its ability to deliver on one of the oldest human institutions – trust.
Beverly Flaxington
Beverly Flaxington joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how business owners should take advantage of knowing where you’re strong and where you need help and support.
Beverly Flaxington
Beverly Flaxington joins Jim Blasingame to encourage you to use your own weaknesses as a way to mentor your people on why they shouldn’t be reluctant to ask for help.
Tracy Eden
Tracy Eden joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the circumstances that helped small businesses grow without having to borrow money – until now.
Tracy Eden
Tracy Eden joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the reasons to pursue an SBA backed loan, when to avoid it, and how to try to set the terms more in your favor.
Tracy Eden
Tracy Eden joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the aspects of borrowing for your business, including how to allocate collateral to the lender so you can still grow after the loan.

Browse by recent date

Nov 01 Fri
Oct 31 Thu
Oct 30 Wed
Oct 29 Tue
Oct 28 Mon
Oct 25 Fri
Oct 24 Thu
Oct 23 Wed
Oct 22 Tue
Oct 21 Mon
Oct 18 Fri
Oct 17 Thu
Oct 16 Wed
Oct 15 Tue
Oct 14 Mon
Oct 11 Fri
Oct 10 Thu
Oct 09 Wed
Oct 08 Tue
Oct 07 Mon
Oct 04 Fri
Oct 03 Thu
Oct 02 Wed
Oct 01 Tue
Sep 30 Mon
Sep 27 Fri
Sep 26 Thu