Interviews RSS Feed

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Vicky Oliver
Vicky Oliver joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the indicators of a burned-out manager, and how to deal with it if it’s one of your managers before they cost you the good employees who report to them.
Vicky Oliver
Vicky Oliver joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the current condition of job burn-out in the workplace, especially among managers, and what to do if you’re the one who’s burned out.
Adam  Brandon
Adam Brandon joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the news that instead of reigning in government spending, which already has an unprecedented budget overrun, they plan to spend more than is already committed to.
Adam  Brandon
Adam Brandon joins Jim Blasingame to discuss whether runaway entitlements, plus looming Baby boomer retirement and remnants of Obamacare are pushing the Fed budget beyond recovery.
Adam  Brandon
Adam Brandon joins Jim Blasingame to reflect on what we already know about how socialism drains the life out of a nation and leads to oppression and decline, like we see in Cuba and Venezuela.
Ross Kimbarovsky
Ross Kimbarovsky joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the first steps of creating a professionally created website, that properly projects your brand image online.
Ross Kimbarovsky
Ross Kimbarovsky joins Jim Blasingame to outline the steps to take when designing, registering and deploying your professional business website.
Joel Barker
Joel Barker joins Jim Blasingame to report on research that indicates we may one day use bacteria to create an amazing material called graphene from atmospheric CO2.
Joel Barker
Joel Barker joins Jim Blasingame to report on plans to build artificial islands in the North Sea to deploy windmills from to generate power for Great Britain and Europe.
Joel Barker
Joel Barker joins Jim Blasingame to report on a new device that will neutralize a drone by taking it offline from its home base and preventing it from invading privacy or interfering with aviation or homeland security.

Browse by recent date

Aug 23 Fri
Aug 22 Thu
Aug 21 Wed
Aug 20 Tue
Aug 19 Mon
Aug 16 Fri
Aug 15 Thu
Aug 14 Wed
Aug 13 Tue
Aug 12 Mon
Aug 09 Fri
Aug 08 Thu
Aug 07 Wed
Aug 06 Tue
Aug 05 Mon
Aug 02 Fri
Aug 01 Thu
Jul 31 Wed
Jul 30 Tue
Jul 29 Mon
Jul 26 Fri
Jul 25 Thu
Jul 24 Wed
Jul 23 Tue
Jul 22 Mon
Jul 19 Fri
Jul 18 Thu