Interviews RSS Feed

Monday, July 22, 2019

Nisa Amoils
Nisa Amoils joins Jim Blasingame to report on the continuing saga of women tech entrepreneurs are still not being given access to venture capital at anywhere near the rate of their male peers.
Nisa Amoils
Nisa Amoils joins Jim Blasingame to report on the increased representation of women as tech entrepreneurs, and the challenges they continue to have raising capital from the male-dominated venture capital world.
George Levy
George Levy joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how Blockchain works and to apply that to the supply chain sector of the marketplace.
George Levy
George Levy joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how interface applications will help you use and benefit from Blockchain technology without having to become a Blockchain expert, the same way you use websites without having to know HTML.
George Levy
George Levy joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the origins and issues around Facebook’s new cryptocurrency, Libra, and the challenges it has in becoming a mainstream resource, especially as it competes with the U.S. fiat money, the Dollar.
Jay Baer
Jay Baer joins Jim Blasingame to reveal what voice search is, how it works over a Digital Assistant, and how your business will use it differently from at home.
Jay Baer
Jay Baer joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the controversial and creepy part of Digital Assistants and their use of voice search.
Dr. John Christy
Dr. John Christy joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how, by definition, science can never be settled, whether it’s about climate change or anything else, and that the current debate is more about religious doctrine than science.
Dr. John Christy
Dr. John Christy joins Jim Blasingame to report on some of the fallacies of the climate change zealots, including that even as the planet is warming, death and destruction is less today than in the past.
Dr. John Christy
Dr. John Christy joins Jim Blasingame to report that cutting U.S. carbon emissions – which are now at 1990, Kyoto levels -- will not impact climate change because of the emissions being created by 3rd world countries.

Browse by recent date

Aug 23 Fri
Aug 22 Thu
Aug 21 Wed
Aug 20 Tue
Aug 19 Mon
Aug 16 Fri
Aug 15 Thu
Aug 14 Wed
Aug 13 Tue
Aug 12 Mon
Aug 09 Fri
Aug 08 Thu
Aug 07 Wed
Aug 06 Tue
Aug 05 Mon
Aug 02 Fri
Aug 01 Thu
Jul 31 Wed
Jul 30 Tue
Jul 29 Mon
Jul 26 Fri
Jul 25 Thu
Jul 24 Wed
Jul 23 Tue
Jul 22 Mon
Jul 19 Fri
Jul 18 Thu